PREVAGE® .13 fl. oz. Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum

Reviews
77 reviews   3.3 out of 5
5 Star
(35)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(9)
2 Star
(7)
1 Star
(22)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Give it time!, (heatherlab2525 MA)
    01/16/2023

    I started using this mid to late October. Its now mid January and I can definitely see a difference in the length of my eyelashes! I wish I had taken a before and after. Just stick with it. Results will come with time!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Don't waste your money, (Rosie79 OH)
    12/11/2022

    Didn't work as promised. The host couldn't say enough great things about it saying she used it herself so I was really excited. Mentioned how great it work for a gap or thinning brows or lashes. I have all 3. Since I had this tiny gap (thank you menopause), I focused my attention primarily on that. Used for 30 days, NOTHING. Not even a little fuzz!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • No, (KJ19 IL)
    01/26/2022

    Its a no for me. I use Nulastin on my eyebrows and that stuff really works. My friends tell me I have great eyebrows with envy in their voices

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Didn't work!!, (henir CO)
    11/23/2021

    I used this product every night for over 30 days and nothing happened! But I tried. Would not recommend --could be my age--ha ha!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Doesn't work, (kec GA)
    11/20/2021

    I gave this brow enhancing serum a good try but it has done nothing to fill in my brows. A waste of money

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great product!, (Pinkldy NY)
    10/19/2021

    This serum has worked wonders on my sparse eyebrows. I don't expect them to be full, but after two weeks, they now have some definition.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very Disappointed , (RP777 CO)
    10/17/2021

    This was the worse enhance serum I have ever used. After using it for 4weeks there was no changes in growth in my lashes. I would not reccomend this product.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Save your money, (JASP NY)
    10/05/2021

    I had really high hopes for this product but it did absolutely nothing. Using it faithfully as instructed and no difference at all. Cheaper products worked better

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (Teresa12612 MO)
    09/30/2021

    This product didnt work for me at all didnt see any change on my brows didnt use them and the lashes I dont want to put anything close to my eyesI was very disappointed hoping I can have some of my brown bag specially my tail

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • brush is not good for brow application, (tinkerb NY)
    09/29/2021

    Not sure if this will last because the brush is way to thin for brow application. I need to dip into the tube many times for more brow coverage. Don't know if it's worth the price.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Thin lined .Brush applicater vs doe applicator, (Tatigurl NY)
    09/26/2021

    As much as I wanted to like this as I want to use it for BROW the brush is way too thin this shouldve been may be a DOE applicator (like you get in the wonderful concealers )so it could saturate the skin in the areas where the ABROW hairs needs to grow I havent used it for lashes just strictly for brows ... so Im hoping for the best down the road

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not sure, (shoppingmomma7 CA)
    09/26/2021

    For the price, .13 fl oz will not last long enough to see if it really works

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Never received the product, (at48 FL)
    09/16/2021

    Wouldnt know since I never received the product

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Spoolie Please, (kinggirl FL)
    09/16/2021

    I've only had it for a few weeks so it may be too early to write a review, but I can already tell the tiny brush needs to be a spoolie if your buying this for brows. It's obviously designed for the lash line which is fine, but if your goal is for fuller brows it just takes too much product and application precision to apply to brows. For the high price it won't last long.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Works , (cary959 FL)
    08/27/2021

    Yes. It works. I no longer have to wear make up brow. I use it on clean skin at night. I was amazed that my tiny line of brows to none on the outer edge are now brows! I always stock up when I see it at this price and I use 2 dips on each brow

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful