PRAI Beauty Platinum Firm & Lift Serum & Creme

Reviews
8 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(3)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Like it!, (Peggy888 NV)
    03/23/2024

    For me, this product works well. I massage in the products in an upward motion. After it drys, I feel a slight tightness in the skin. I do this with the serum and let it dry completely then apply the cream and let it dry completely and then apply my makeup.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Product!!, (Billy07 PA)
    01/06/2024

    I just purchased this again. I really like the lift serum & the creme. It makes my wrinkles seem to disappear. I like the firmness of my skin.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Have used this for many years, (Islandplayer HI)
    05/19/2023

    Have used this for 20yrs or close to it. I am 63 years old and I don't look it. Along with other items I've used, this has helped me from getting wrinkles to this day. Keep bringing this I will continue to use it. You must use these products for awhile before you see drastic change but stick with it because it works. I wish they would put Guam back on the list of states when I leave feedback, it used to be there!!! Thank you from Guam

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Serum, love the cream stays sticky, (twiggy1953 AR)
    03/27/2024

    The day serum stays sticky on my face, I try to follow with the cream, but it tends to be too much and wants to peel off easily. Using very little, then adding the cream on top, but do not care for the combination. Just using the day cream now followed by a moisturizer. Would recommend the cream only.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Serum, love the cream stays sticky, (twiggy1953 AR)
    03/27/2024

    The day serum stays sticky on my face, I try to follow with the cream, but it tends to be too much and wants to peel off easily. Using very little, then adding the cream on top, but do not care for the combination. Just using the day cream now followed by a moisturizer. Would recommend the cream only.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not my fav, (Bebelina NV)
    01/29/2024

    Serum feels ok, but cream felt weird and drying. Can't speak to effectiveness- didn't use it long enough to see results.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Smooth application, (catts0066 NY)
    11/13/2023

    The serum and cream go on very nicely and they have a delicate scent. The serum bottle had a broken pump so I had to pour serum in hand.I will have to wait to see how well these products help my skin with firmness.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not impressed, (carolyn21 MD)
    02/07/2023

    "Girls", don't waste your money on this product, even if it's on sale for half price. It is sticky and does not work well as a duo either(pills). Tried every combination: Less is more, only using the serum alone and the moisturizer just at night. Still the same results, NONE! Now today the pump disconnected. Sending it back for a refund.

    10 out of 14 found this review helpful