PRAI Beauty AGELESS Throat & Decolletage Creme

Reviews
13 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Prai beauty ageless throat & dcolletage cre,e, (Ros14 KY)
    09/25/2022

    I love it. This is my second repurchase. My neck looks and feels beautiful. Will definitely repurchase again. Love the smell too. Not sticky or tacky like some other name brand neck creme.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Miracle cream, (laughingeyesjack WI)
    09/24/2022

    This by far is the best throat and dcolletage cream that I've ever tried. It softens my wrinkle lines and hydrates my skin. A definite great try for anyone

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very impressed, (sunshine766 MI)
    09/06/2022

    I wish i'd have taken before pictures. Really has improved my neck texture and wrinkles. I have been a computer tech for over 30 years now and had the dreaded tech neck lines, on top of being 69. This is the only neck cream I've actually seen truly work on my neck, and I've used many brands over the years. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very nice product, (Just_For_Me2 TX)
    08/04/2022

    Product is thinner (doesn't ball up from rubbing too much) and smells better than previously. I like it better. I'm not sure, but I think it works better too.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (Toni1119 IL)
    07/14/2022

    I tried this for the first time this morning. Wow it definitely smoothed out my neck and dec within minutes! I'm 66 and my neck is showing my age from all the years of sun bathing. I used the neck serum first. All you need is a small amount of this product. I will continue to use am and pm.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • PRAI Beauty Ageless Throat & Decolletage Creme, (Jean648 TX)
    05/06/2022

    Gave me a Rash

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • PRAI Beauty Ageless Throat & Decolletage Creme, (Jean648 TX)
    05/06/2022

    Gave me a Rash

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Don't Do it!, (Time97 PA)
    04/15/2022

    Wasted close to $100 for the 3 combine Prai products. Didn't deliver as promised. Fake, Fake, Fake.

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • fast result cream, (lanedog NV)
    03/24/2022

    I have been using PRAI for a very long time. Results are fast . I am 76 and do not have one wrinkle on my neck. Great product

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • So far So good, (love2art NY)
    02/05/2022

    Very satisfied with product so far-just started using-I put on cream day and night on my neck and jowl lines. Already I see some results. Will update after a few more weeks-also jar is stunning.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Ageless love, (jaydee526 VA)
    02/02/2022

    Prai throat and decolletage actually works. I've used it for several years and it is great.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Great product , (Quiltgal43 CA)
    01/29/2022

    I have been using Prai neck and throat cream for over a year. I love it. Im 78 years old and I cant believe how good my neck and dcolletage look. Take from me it really works.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • So far so good, (kgigs TX)
    01/19/2022

    I have been using the neck cream for twice a day for 3 days. I have noticed a slight difference and will continue using hoping to see better results improve over time.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful