PRAI Beauty 24K Rose Gold Wrinkle Repair Night Serum Auto-Ship®

Reviews
33 reviews   3.3 out of 5
5 Star
(14)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(8)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Yes, (REO6460 NY)
    06/24/2022

    This is fantastic! It worked for me and I am a doubter about these things. I havent even used it faithfully and it works. So happy!! Thank you!

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Wrinkle repair night serum, (weazey LA)
    05/17/2022

    I really enjoy putting this on my face every evening

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Feels like silk on my face, (None8 VA)
    03/30/2022

    Perfect product and non-greasy. Smells great.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Serum, (Fijilady CA)
    03/20/2022

    My first Prai Product. I use it every night and love it. It makes my skin look and feel beautiful.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love, Love, Love!!, (LuvDogs702 TX)
    03/18/2022

    This is a wrinkle repair that actually works. Love the feel every night before I go to bed.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • BEST of PRAI, (Lady4Peace MA)
    03/18/2022

    There are several PRAI products I use & have on auto-ship. Yet, this by far is the best I've come across. This produces a silkiness on my skin & seems to illuminate it from within that I've not known until now. For sure, my face fell in love with this the first time I ever used it. I'm so grateful to have been introduced to the "Rose Gold Wrinkle Repair Night Serum".

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • I wake up with smooth skin., (Are1 FL)
    03/16/2022

    I'm 55 y/o, with very sensitive skin, fine lines and wrinkles, also prone to break outs. I like it because my face feels smoother the next morning, no break outs, no redness either. Loving everything about this product as a night treatment. Thank you for this product.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Impressed!, (digirldigirl TN)
    03/14/2022

    I am 58 yrs old and struggling to find face products for the changes occurring. I am thrilled with this serum! I love the consistency and after a few weeks, I already see my wrinkles decreasing.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great deal, (Healthy2 NJ)
    03/13/2022

    I love all of the PRAI products. Have used this for many years and always get compliments on my complexion. This is a great drink for the skin at night especially in the winter months.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • love prai, (nessabeth KY)
    03/12/2022

    ive been using this for two weeks, i had wrinkles on my neck this stuff works great.even my daughter noticed i have no wrinkles now, im 62 years old .this makes my skin feel so soft i could bath in it lol.... please keep making this serum .its AWESOME

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Feels good, (macy47 CA)
    03/11/2022

    I'm using it and the product is very good

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • An excellent serum, (joni888 OH)
    03/10/2022

    Its great I use it every night and I love it. It makes my skin look and feel wonderfully. I recommend it highly.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic, (Moreenie FL)
    03/10/2022

    I use this serum several times a week along with the 24K night cream makes my skin feel so soft and looks so soft, under eye wrinkles definitely diminished Love it !!! definitely recommend !!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Prai Beauty repair, (Mar56 NY)
    03/09/2022

    I love this product. It absorbs into the skin and has helped my deep wrinkles. I have already reordered my second bottle.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Back for more, (mimi2good WA)
    04/26/2022

    This is one of my favorite brands of skincare. It does what it states. So wonderful to find brand of skincare that delivers what it preaches.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful