PRAI Beauty 24K Gold Wrinkle Repair Creme and Serum Auto-Ship®

Reviews
28 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(21)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Prai beauty, (latina7 TX)
    03/10/2024

    Great cream and serum. I love the texture and smoothness.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Prai, (01930 TX)
    11/13/2023

    This is a very good product. I have used it several years & my skin is really good & smooth even at 74

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Great travel sizes, (Carols12 PA)
    09/28/2023

    Easy to travel with so you always have your essentials

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • PRAI, (Shaggy43 SC)
    09/08/2023

    Prai delivers the best options for your skin care. This one is a WINNER!! Under makeup, or at night after cleansing. Use the whole line! Pleasure to use! Thank you HSN for prompt delivery.Shop here! Buy Prai

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Anti aging cream , (tanner16 NC)
    08/09/2023

    Enjoy this product

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Really like this product, (AnnieCheckers GA)
    05/19/2023

    Serum works as described. Creme is very silky & does not irritate by skin.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic ! Saw results almost immediately. , (bluebird11 OH)
    05/07/2023

    Wow, saw diminished wrinkles 1st time I put on the serum. A little of the lush cream goes a long way --and I mean that, as I am a person who usually slathers on moisturizers --don't need to do that with this. Very effective. No noxious scent. --Bought 2 sets, was going to gift 1 to my sister. Sorry, sis, I am keeping both sets;)

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • I love it.., (cmc76 IL)
    05/03/2023

    I purchased specifically for wrinkle repair. I dont know yet if I see any results, possibly a little, but its only been a few weeks. Plus I am almost 80 so that is a factor. But I love what it does overall. The smell is great and my face almost glows. My face has never felt so soft. I still use my moisturizer and my makeup goes on so smooth. I think this product is going to become part of my everyday routine. I really love itdont want to be without it.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Product, (Susie1011 NC)
    04/30/2023

    This is really good. I have noticed a difference around my eyes for wrinkles. It is not greasy and goes on smoothly. I will continue to buy this because it has made a difference. I recommmend it.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Pleasantly surprised, (brainbleed MI)
    04/28/2023

    Really like the performance of these products together. I use at night, and wake up with skin more hydrated and skin tone more even.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Love this pair!, (maxiecat123 TX)
    04/26/2023

    I've used Prai products in the past and liked them, so when I saw this pair offered I decided to buy. I'm in my 80s so I have no expectation of removing wrinkles. But, I love the way the cream makes my skin feel, and I do believe that my wrinkles "relax". My skin is so soft and glowing. I love it!. I'm hooked.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Perfect creme!, (GrammaPit NC)
    04/26/2023

    Beautiful, soothing moisturizer That leaves my skim plumped, smoothand dewy. Love it!

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Work in Progress, (CindyH56 ME)
    04/26/2023

    I have seen a little bit of results Love the product

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • PRAI, (edgewaterbrat PA)
    04/26/2023

    Truly like this product

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love, (geckogal AZ)
    04/26/2023

    I love this serum and cream. Its smaller than I thought. Im planning on ordering the serum in a larger size.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful