PRAI AGELESS Throat & Decolletage Serum & Creme

Reviews
30 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(7)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • The Best, (greatat60 MA)
    02/26/2021

    This works . I can wear V neck top/dresses with confidence. I wish I had purchased two.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (jlgaebel2 SD)
    01/15/2021

    I love how this product goes on so easily. the serum goes on first and leaves a light amount yet it is plenty to cover the decolletage and neck. Then I apply a small amount of the creme in an upward motion which goes on easily over the serum. I have used it only a week and can feel a difference already in the elasticity of my neck. Wonderful!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (grandmapat123 TX)
    10/30/2020

    Really does what it says it will, I ordered the largest size and the serum!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great Serum and Creme, (Nunn MD)
    10/24/2020

    Love the PRAI Ageless Throat and Decolletage Serum & Creme because the quality can't compare to others on the market and you get your money worth and my skin is tighter and softener after using it for a short time. I will definitely reorder again!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Silky smooth , (Nitni2 VA)
    10/23/2020

    I am 56 AA. My neck was looking old. Now my neck is silky smooth. It looks younger. Great product.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Reordered!, (charger1 CA)
    10/15/2020

    This has been a great serum and cream. I have reordered these many times because I have seen great improvement on my 73 year old skin. Let it dry after applying.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great, (pickle3 WI)
    09/07/2020

    Both are good product luv them. Slowly getting rid of double chin

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful neck cream, (Quiltgal43 CA)
    09/05/2020

    I used Prai a few years ago and I liked it then. Now that Im much older now, I thought I would try it again. I love it. Im 77 and can sure tell the difference. I love the serum. Ladies you need to try this.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Pleased...., (queenie2020 GA)
    09/05/2020

    Happy with this product. Very creamy and soothing. Leaves skin hydrated. Smells pleasant too. Using to keep wrinkles at bay.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Best Ever, (anneandtim VA)
    09/05/2020

    All prai products are great, you cant go wrong anywhere. But the neck and throat dcolletage cream and serum are the best. They go hand and hand. I use it in the morning and also as my routine at night. You can only do it once a day and see results, but I like to use at bedtime as well.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Does what it says, (Midgie525 VT)
    09/04/2020

    This product is fantastic. It actually does what it say it will do, not like some other products I tried. I am 78 years young and I have noticed a great difference on my neck and decolletage. Do not hesitate to use.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Great buy, (brickhouse8 NY)
    09/01/2020

    I just wanted everyone to know that this is a great product. I tried other products.And within days I noticed the difference.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Like the cream, not sure about the serum..., (BlingX2 CA)
    10/20/2020

    I have multiple jars of the neck cream and love that, not sure about the roller ball serum though? Great value still for both products.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very nice product, (LawLady7 AL)
    09/29/2020

    I love the feel and scent of this product. I'm using more as a preventive than restorative product, thus the 4 stars. I can't say as to whether it will restore youthful appearance to the area but so far, it is doing a wonderful job in preventing aging.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not sure But think it's good., (sunnierain FL)
    09/06/2020

    I dont notice any smell. Everyone was raving how good it smelled but I think mine has nothing so I was disapointed.The cream seems to be good on my neck if I remember to use it. I forget lately. I used it on my arms and they look good or better too. At least i see an improvement. I want the smell too!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful