PRAI Ageless Lip Line Filler - Supersize

Reviews
736 reviews   2.4 out of 5
5 Star
(131)
4 Star
(67)
3 Star
(85)
2 Star
(105)
1 Star
(348)
Would recommend to a friend
  • LOVELY LIPS!, (AngieF711 NV)
    06/25/2020

    I've been using this product for years on auto-ship....it REALLY WORKS to fill in the small creases & lines. I use it before my lipstick & at night. Its very hydrating!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Product!, (patter4 PA)
    05/23/2020

    I've used other line fillers but this product was the best. It smooths out lip lines and makes them almost unrecognizable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good for the first 3 weeks, (leilei2 NC)
    11/24/2019

    This stuff was amazing for the first 3 weeks. It actually does what it says but I started noticing red spots above my lip area not a bump just red spots

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Don't bother, (MsMixAlot CA)
    11/04/2019

    Still can't figure it out, did nothing!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lips, (french22 CA)
    10/28/2019

    Very disappointing

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Packaging is terrible!, (avery123456 FL)
    05/24/2019

    I like PrIa so much. They have got to get better containers for their products. I have bought several items now from Pria and their packaging fails every time. Good product bad packaging.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Filler is great packing not so great, (avery123456 FL)
    03/11/2019

    I love the filler but the packaging is awful. Towards half way in using the product the rubber tip always comes off. I do still buy it as I like that it is is the shape of a lipstick tube and small to keep in purse. Hope they can improve upon the packaging itself.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Didnt work, (sophia25 NJ)
    03/04/2019

    Praia makes great products but this did nothing.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Does work, (gnomelady MO)
    02/26/2019

    This does work nicely Seems all lipstick gets off my mouth. Guess thinning lips. Not sure any product will work except lip injections. Ouch

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Irritation, (Cheraudrey MA)
    02/07/2019

    I followed directions. applied carefully.My corners of my mouth, became red and crusty. Something in the ageless lip line fill, ingredients, re-acted on me..I am returning, and took-off auto ship.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Misrepresentation of product on tv, (mess7401 OH)
    01/18/2019

    after watching the on-air presentation i ordered this product. it did absolutely nothing. I don't understand how it can be so misrepresented on tv... possibly camera angles and lens filters? By the look of the reviews, i am not the only one who found it did not work. HSN needs to check their quality control if they want to keep their customers!!! Especially the claims that these types of products profess. Only one star was given as that is the lowest rating you can give.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • One twist and it broke, (mizc1 FL)
    01/10/2019

    I gave one star because I was able to use it one time and it worked okay, I guess. Followed all directions, but the rubber tip was closed or clogged and couldn't get the product out. When I went to try again, the product had pushed its way out from under the rubber tip and created a bit of a mess. Have no ides how good or bad the product is, but the packaging is substandard. I did not return it because it was holiday time and I didn't have time to fuss with a poor purchase.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Like it!, (Maryooch NY)
    01/05/2019

    Lip line filler does the job as advertised. I'm using it everyday. I don't wear make up so the filler is an asset to my daily facial appearance.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (pooroldmum FL)
    12/27/2018

    I don't have really deep lip lines, but thought I'd try this product. It seemed to emphasize the lines! I got a notice about autoship, and I called HSN to cancel, telling the Rep how disappointed I was and would have been very upset to receive another one. This is the only time I haven't liked an HSN product, and I've been a loyal customer since about 1978. I might add, I also received another PRAI item at the same time, Platinum Firm and lift. 5 stars !

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Don't be fooled, (Flowergrl1 VA)
    12/12/2018

    I was so excited to see this on air. Got it and it just lays in lines and looks like glue. Did not send back...just tossed in trash. Never trust presentation again.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful