PRAI 2-pack 24K Gold Wrinkle Repair Eye Serum

Reviews
43 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(20)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(10)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love this eye serum, (Snooks1 IN)
    03/04/2024

    Beautiful container. I wish I could refill it when empty. Takes very, very little, creamy and glides on, does not travel into the eyes, I use it every morning and every night. I lightly rub in on and then pat until completely absorbed. Definitely helps with the droop of the eye brow at the corner of the eye. I'm older and that's starting to happen. Love everything about this product.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful , (moni1958 MI)
    01/04/2024

    I couldn't believe how well this product worked.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Gift, (briddy59 WI)
    04/19/2022

    Gift

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • So posh!, (Cathielou126 GA)
    04/22/2021

    I've got cabinets of anti aging products and have never once complained Prai let me down. Sent it to my Mom, she loves it to. Just wonderful!

    15 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • Gold serum, (roses149 MT)
    04/29/2020

    Nice & smooth

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (KJC1948 IL)
    02/21/2020

    Been reading about Prai - it lives up to its name. I ordered a couple more of their eye products

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Works!, (ogee3 IL)
    02/18/2020

    It works.. noticeable difference!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love the feel of it!, (CaterinaBlonde IL)
    10/10/2019

    This serum was a wonderful surprise. The texture is so creamy, and it feels lovely around my overly sensitive eye area. I like that it absorbs quickly so I don't have to wait before applying my mascara. I definitely recommend this serum.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this stuff , (hwg1 CT)
    07/13/2019

    So good. Feels great going on and I see results. Great product, truly.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Gold!, (radmomma CA)
    06/14/2019

    My eyes are loving that golden glow!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely wonderful , (eileenart CA)
    03/19/2019

    This is such luxurious eye cream. I use this and their Platinum Firm and Lift cream. I am often told what beautiful skin I have, and am often mistaken for being at least 10 years younger. Of course I avoid the sun and have great genes, but Prai definitely helps!!!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Awesome product, (ria46 NY)
    02/08/2019

    Love, love, love this product. It is great and works wonderfully.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Best eye cream, (fussymom TX)
    01/24/2019

    I love all my Prai products and this is one of their best. In less than 5 minutes my eyes are no longer wrinkled and puffy and can go about my day knowing I look good.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • feels like liquid gold, (sussie2 MO)
    09/29/2018

    this serum feels so good on your skin around your eyes. It absorbs well, and there has been an improvement of small wrinkles around my eyes.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • 24k gold wrinkle eye serum, (mykira27 CA)
    07/21/2018

    it feels nice and brightens my eyes. I think it has helped around my eyes. I highly recommend this product

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful