PRAI 1.7oz Ageless Throat & Decolletage Creme w/Promo Size Night Creme

Reviews
66 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(32)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(9)
1 Star
(16)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great Creme!, (jewelrylover29 GA)
    08/24/2022

    This creme has been wonderful on my neck area. Great purchase!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • AGELESSSTHROAT AND NECK CREAM, (JO007 PA)
    05/04/2022

    GOES ON SMOOTH AND HELPS MY NECK FEEL GOOD. STARTING TO LOOK GOOD. REALLY LIKE THIS PRODUCT.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Prai, (fshnble38 WV)
    04/10/2022

    These products are not your run of the mill skin products. They are game changers and produce almost immediate results! I don't think many could argue that Prai is amongst the best in dcolletage and throat skincare. Love it!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (bl-cim3-27 WI)
    02/19/2022

    Unbelievable difference in a few weeks....I was hopeful, but really quite surprised at how well this worked! My neck looks much better!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love it , (chabella AZ)
    02/02/2022

    My decotellage is happy also my neck. I can see the difference

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (suthrnbrz CA)
    01/30/2022

    So glad I got the trial size with this. I had wanted to try it for awhile just didn't want to pay the price for something that doesn't work. This does 30 days in & I see the difference. I will buy again.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Results!, (molly240 FL)
    01/26/2022

    Have used this several years now-Great Product -always reorder because it works! Results and Reasonable price Thanks!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • excellent, (Kayleen55 OH)
    01/20/2022

    first neck product I have purchased and am thrilled. Throat/decolletage has smoothed out most wrinkles. Fragrance is clean and fantastic. I will repurchase when I run out.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • What a difference!!, (Naploleana FL)
    01/04/2022

    I had stopped using Prai after mine was used up. Going back to it reminded me that it is a product that really helps me.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love this product, (mjm12 MI)
    01/01/2022

    This is my 3rd order of this product. The results of use for me are quite pleasing. I can see an improvement with use. Love, love, love.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • love it, (briddy59 WI)
    12/18/2021

    bought 2X

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Good Product, (Elko18 GA)
    12/11/2021

    I've used Prai before and have always liked it. When I ran out of it I didn't purchase for a while and noticed that my neck and decolletage were beginning to look not so good. So I've stated using again and my neck and decolletage looks great.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Touch of class, (PRN CA)
    11/19/2021

    Easy maintenance

    4 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Can't do without. My favorite.., (Dlovelyone GA)
    10/26/2021

    Can't do without..my favorite..

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • This cream is pretty good!!, (Kay7777 MN)
    06/18/2021

    Not greasy at all and that is the thing I hate about other products. I would order this again.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful