PMD Kiss Tool with Serum

Reviews
10 reviews   2.5 out of 5
5 Star
(2)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Did nothing, (Kat0923 NY)
    06/28/2020

    No immediate results after following directions. No cumulative results after using several times a day over the course of a couple days. Waste of money, returning.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (beatka7 IL)
    01/21/2020

    I did a lot of research and read a lot of reviews about this product. It will plump your lips but the effects last about a half hour. You would have to use this product all day to keep the plump. The tube of plumping serum is nothing but menthol lip cream. Don't waste your money.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Overrated , (Clrvw VT)
    10/12/2018

    Tried this and it was nothing special. Definitely not worth the price. Cant tecommend.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Kisser, (GERRILIZ IL)
    08/12/2018

    I was so hopeful this would be a magic bullet but sadly it wasnt. Slight inflation of the lips that lasted no more than 20 minutes then right back where they started.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • No results, (Cleo191 FL)
    08/03/2018

    During presentation it was mentioned this would work on outer lip lines too but I see no difference any where on my lips with this gadget unfortunately. Will return.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it!!, (latina14 FL)
    07/17/2018

    I wish I could upload a picture in here so you guys could see the plump this PMD KISS has given to tiny, thin lips!!! Im so happy!! :) Its super easy and fast to use. It takes a minute or less to use and youre ready to go with your new lips. It makes them soft and fuller. Ill continue using it to reduce the lip wrinkles. Im loving it!! :)

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Fun, cute, easy to use beauty product , (bhwells4 UT)
    07/14/2018

    When I first learned about this product I wondered if it really worked to my surprise it does. As far as plumping goes it works totally different on everyone, so try it out. My lips didnt get huge but they did fill out which made them smoother for lipstick! I love that this product is small and light making it perfect to keep in your purse when you freshen up. I think its great to do for a night out. The longer/more I have used it I have seen more color pop from my lips and my lines fiill out

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • This works! Subtle but works , (Anonymous FL)
    06/08/2018

    I like an obvious result, but this does works. If you want a nice plump lip, this is for you!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • So far so good, (FluffyPomMom CA)
    06/08/2018

    I just started using this item but I can see and feel more volume in my lips after using. I do exfoliate my lips and use a moisturizing balm in addition. I also apply to 4 areas top and bottom and once on the inner lip center top and bottom. I also regularly apply a lip plumper gloss. I will continue using as I believe the results are cumulative. Ill update in a month of so.

    9 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • The worst , (Jenny1936 CA)
    04/19/2018

    I was so excited to get this.... then it didn't work at all and all it made my lips all wrinkled , don't buy spend your money on it!!

    2 out of 8 found this review helpful