Philips Sonicare Essential Clean Toothbrush with $20 Mail-In Rebate

Reviews
89 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(59)
4 Star
(9)
3 Star
(9)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(9)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Better Than Expected, (7lucky7 AZ)
    06/26/2021

    I had a sonic toothbrush and purchased this to replace it. Far better than the previous one and far better than expected. Brushing is effortless and my teeth are so clean! Very pleased with this purchase!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So far, so good!!, (maru FL)
    05/15/2021

    Very please with the performance of this toothbrush.... like how light it is ...and how it clean my teeth!Hopefully it continues to work well it only has been a shot time!Happy with purchase !

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Don't pass this up!, (stellabella1 WA)
    05/04/2021

    I've been using Philips Sonicare toothbrushes for years and love them. This particular one is very basic but certainly gets the job done. I have one that has several more features on it and this functions equally as well. I highly recommend this toothbrush.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it! , (RJL9 TX)
    03/25/2021

    I mean its a Sonicare. It powers up nicely after a few brushing. Never jarring! I love the pink cover! Brushes are nice, too. Would highly recommend!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Good Toothbrush, (jjjg627 MI)
    03/19/2021

    The toothbrush works as expected. One of the reasons I purchased it at this time was the twenty dollar rebate made it a great deal, but like other reviews I have read on here, I also have not received my rebate. Always thought Phillips was a reputable company.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Excellent product!, (HSNFAN531 TN)
    03/12/2021

    I love the way my teeth feel after using my new Philips Sonicare toothbrush!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Amazing, (kens68charger NY)
    03/03/2021

    Love the new color and still same toothbrush as before great product dependable

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Months and no Rebate, (ryan0975 MS)
    02/21/2021

    This is a decent sonic toothbrush for the price, but I purchased it months ago and still haven't received my rebate. I have even contacted Philips, after having sent everything in, and still NO REBATE. Bad customer service!!!

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • So far so good. , (Katie5555 FL)
    02/18/2021

    Very nice toothbrush set. No problems and Ive used for a month now.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Awesome!!, (thevic IL)
    02/13/2021

    Worth the money! Feels good although you have to get used to the vibration- LOL. The only problem was I did not get the $20. rebate and hsn couldn't help. Not happy about that, but the brush is good.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great toothbrush , (dancer79 FL)
    02/11/2021

    Very easy to use. Cleans the teeth very well. Glad I made the switch.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Its good product , (hasian143 AR)
    02/07/2021

    Its good product but NEVER received the supposedly (2) 20$ rebates. They lie.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Joke, (lilldebbie1 SD)
    02/06/2021

    I ordered this because of a $20 rebate. I did everything needed to get the rebate but they emailed me saying I didnt provide everything. I knew I did. When I tried to get in touch with them the email was not working and the phone number hung up with no way to talk to anyone .

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Kids love it!, (njdnice NJ)
    02/05/2021

    A solid item that truly helps keep my kid's teeth whitened in addition to regular brushing and flossing!

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great check ups with Sonicare, (andi_b77 CA)
    01/15/2021

    I've been using Philips Sonicare for over 4 years now... and when my brush started acting up after a resent travel (I don't think I packed it with enough care) - I purchased this one and it's working great and LOVE the travel case. My hygienist and dentist both gave my teeth rave revues at my last visit in December which I know is attributed to the use of a QUALITY sonic technology and regular flossing. Highly recommend this brand - It is a GREAT investment in your Dental Health.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful