Philips 2-pack 6-Outlet 4-USB Wall Tap and Surge Protector

Reviews
9 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Perfect, (sspringer OK)
    09/11/2023

    Product works as reported. Happy with purchase .

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great, (sweetpea0406 NM)
    09/08/2023

    Love the idea of protection for your electronics easy to use plug in the wall plug in your items and that light shows you its protected

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (teacher108 PA)
    09/08/2023

    This is exactly what I have been looking for. I have one beside my couch and one in a bedroom where I can easily charge my phone or I pad. Lately in my neighborhood we have had bad lightning storms so I wanted outlets with the surge protection. This fit the bill. Very happy with this purchase.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Plug, (Lynne162 MA)
    09/08/2023

    Love them. Everything is all in one spot and is great when you travel

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Awesome , (momomomo NM)
    09/08/2023

    Life changing

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Havent use to plug things in yet, (SIGCLUBA WA)
    09/06/2023

    It plugged right in, so fortunately that was not an issue.. Just have to wait till I use them to see how they work, that is why the 4 stars

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not for fast charging, (ShawnaJ PA)
    12/22/2023

    You can plug in a USB charger cord, and it will charge, however, it is very slow. This is not for a quick charge but an overnight charge source. Good for taking a 2 plug electrical outlet to a 6.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • 2 PACK PLUGS, (blchron PA)
    12/10/2023

    REALLY BAD BECAUSE YOU CAN NOT PLUG IN 6 AT A TIME? YOU CAN ONLY PLUG 4 IN AT A TIME.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Does not fit outlets, (pugmume FL)
    09/03/2023

    I tried the product in 4 double outlets and it didn't fit properly in any of them. The plug does go into the top outlet and indicates it has power. Unfortunately the plastic pole for the bottom receptacle is off just enough that the entire unit is not flush and it is unstable. Seemed like a good idea but I can't use it because it falls out.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful