Pfaltzgraff 16-piece Painted Poppies Dinnerware Set

Reviews
24 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(19)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful , (Emily25 CA)
    07/21/2019

    I was pleasantly surprised when these dishes arrived. They are lovely and Im pleased with the purchase. The dinner plates are dark & feel appropriate for the fall and winter Months. Ill start using them this fall.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very pretty and true to the picture, (CathyR64 FL)
    07/15/2019

    Very good quality and priced right.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful in glaze, (debbiejem WA)
    04/15/2019

    I love my new dishes.Not too busy, but beautifully patterned.A little heavier than I was looking for, but if that's my big concern, I'm happy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very Colorful and Bright, (KGraves MI)
    01/28/2019

    Havent used them yet, but the colors are very vibrant. Nice weight. Looks durable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • mima8, (mima8 FL)
    01/22/2019

    muy lindo elegante y duradero.gracias.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful and quality , (Coachjeanmary WA)
    12/13/2018

    I had my eye on these dishes for several months and looked at a few others but kept coming back to these. So glad I ordered them, absolutely beautiful and high quality!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love!!, (MrsMacPack NV)
    06/10/2018

    This is a beautiful, sturdy set of dishes! love the vibrant colors and pattern! Fit well in cabinet and dishwasher! I had initial concerns that the dinner plate might be too big but it fits perfectly. Really enjoying this set!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • lovely everyday stoneware, (Worldtrav AZ)
    11/01/2017

    Great pattern perfect for me to replace my service of 12 that was 24 years old. Came packed perfectly by UPS and am very happy.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Dinnerware , (CrazyGranny6 AL)
    09/27/2017

    Beautiful

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • GORGEOUS, (FIZZLESNORT MS)
    03/27/2017

    I watched these forever, I had plenty dishes. So finally could not resist them any longer. And I LOVE THEM SO MUCH.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • NEW ELEGANCE!!!, (gwtb PA)
    02/13/2017

    THIS IS ARTWORK FOR YOUR TABLE. I AMLOOKING FORWARD TO PRESENT THIS TABLEWARE AT DINNER. I PROBABLY WILLORDER A SECOND SET.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love , love ,love, (Tamya620 FL)
    07/25/2016

    These are the most beautiful set of place settings I have ever seen. I will be ordering another set as a gift for someone. Thanks, Danette

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (gigifabulous CA)
    06/09/2016

    A gift to my daughter - she really likes this set.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • BEAUTIFUL, (Barb135 WI)
    04/18/2016

    I love these sets.... The elegant hand painting is gorgeous and I LOVE the coffee cups and saucers...bowls are perfect size...they match my counter tops and add extra likeness...LOL I often use the saucers as a dinner plate... I also got the platters, which are great for a big fat steak and baked potatoes or Crab legs, lobster tails, etc... and nice layout for your guests...

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous , (husband54 NC)
    04/06/2016

    Everyone that sees these asking where I got these! Stunning. Need to get another set!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful