Perlier Supersize Body Butter

Reviews
89 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(60)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(7)
2 Star
(7)
1 Star
(9)
Would recommend to a friend
  • BEAUTIFUL LOVE IT bought 2, (ToffeeDude NJ)
    05/15/2024

    What a fabulous cream, the scent is so beautiful and goes on smooth and stays to leave my skin moisturized. I gifted this to a friend, She Loves This!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Excellent , (Kadee7 OR)
    03/29/2024

    Very nice

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Amazing Body Butter, (cookie1027 FL)
    03/27/2024

    This body butter is amazing and smells amazing. Thank you Perlier!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Excellent product, (Trixie728507 PA)
    02/28/2024

    This is one of the Best body butters I have purchased. I have been trying quite a few in the past year. Excellent smell. Not to strong. perfect. Feels so Great on my skin. Not Greasy. I highly recommend.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • I Forgot, (kobsgirl CA)
    11/27/2023

    Its been years that Ive used Perlier butters because the shipping charges coupled with the prices steered me towards Beekman and Nakery. However, I forgot how beautiful and luxurious their creams are. I find this butter so luxe and yes its thicker then a Beekman or Nakery cream but my skin stays moisturized all day. I used Beekman for years along with the soaps and my skin never felt the hydration it does with Perlier. Im switching back to Perlier!

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • My favorite, (susanwaldrop SC)
    10/19/2023

    This body butter smells so good. Do they make it in a shower gel, body wash or spray? This is Caribbean vanilla and orange rind.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • I like It, (willa8 MI)
    10/18/2023

    I like that it does soften the skin and it asorbs well. I do not detect an Almond smell just a slight Vanilla scent.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Works!, (cream OR)
    10/07/2023

    This is the best product for keeping my skin moist. I love the smell but truly enjoy what it is doing for my skin. I don't get dry throughout the day like other body butters in the past, not Perlier. I have enjoyed all your products for years and thank you for this one! Love almonds so this works for me all ways around.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Works!, (cream OR)
    10/07/2023

    This is the best product for keeping my skin moist. I love the smell but truly enjoy what it is doing for my skin. I don't get dry throughout the day like other body butters in the past, not Perlier. I have enjoyed all your products for years and thank you for this one! Love almonds so this works for me all ways around.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Works!, (cream OR)
    10/07/2023

    This is the best product for keeping my skin moist. I love the smell but truly enjoy what it is doing for my skin. I don't get dry throughout the day like other body butters in the past, not Perlier. I have enjoyed all your products for years and thank you for this one! Love almonds so this works for me all ways around.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • This is a Favorite Brand of mine, (Carson753 PA)
    10/04/2023

    I have bought many of Perlier body butters and love every one of them. This one is heavenly smelling on top of being an awesome body moisturizer. You wont be disappointed with this one as for meits on auto ship!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Delicious Sandalwood, (khawk07 OH)
    10/03/2023

    I bought the Caribbean Vanilla and Sandalwood on Auto-Ship and I am so glad I did! It is a little on the masculine side but not so much I fee weird wearing it. It has a seasonal spicy smell to it, not just woodsy scented. It really is a nice fall/winter scent. The butter is also a great quality. It is thick and smooth and soaks in nicely.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love It! , (Tricolor PA)
    10/03/2023

    I purchased the Vanilla Almond which has a scrumptious scent. More importantly the butter itself is a nice thick consistency which absorbs easily. The hydration is wonderful and the scent is long wearing .

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous, (jan6879 TX)
    10/01/2023

    The texture of the cream is wonderful. I have been using their body butters for years. This is much better than the mousse cream. They first began with body butter and then changed. Happy they offer this butter again. Purchased two auto-ships - Vanilla & Vanilla Almond. Both great but love the almond/vanilla slightly better. But keeping both auto-ships.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (simplicitee VA)
    09/30/2023

    Smells just like jergens lotion....if you like jergens lotion get this it's a dead ringer..

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful