Perlier Shea Butter and Almond Milk 3-Piece Kit with Bag

Reviews
32 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(26)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love the set! , (Sofialione SC)
    07/20/2024

    I tried some of the other Perlier products and absolutely love them. I was so excited to receive the Juliette Rose scent and was not disappointed. It smells so beautiful, fresh, and not overpowering and the products perform beautifully like my other Perlier products! Love!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perlier, (JanJB IL)
    06/30/2024

    Great product at a good price

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great offer, (rmb4me NV)
    06/22/2024

    I purchased several of this set in different scents. Many have been given as gifts. The bag is darling. The value is phenomenal. Thank you for the continuing care you show to your HSN family. I feel very blessed. The Perlier products and reputation are beyond compare.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!!!, (JudyM9 IL)
    06/02/2024

    This new scent is so lovely and light. Even my two fur babies loves it!! I need to more of this scent asap!!

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Better than expected., (LEAHREVIEW PA)
    05/18/2024

    Quality products, no irritation at all. Light rose scent. Body cream and hand cream after applied last all day and night.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • PERLIER PLEASE PLEASE, (Cailforniagirl CA)
    05/12/2024

    Make the Juliet Rose in MEGA size, PLEASE PLEASE! This was a gift for my Mom, but after sampling the hand creamI took the entire kit! Mom celebrates birthday and Mothers Day as the double duo every yearand was treated royally! But this kit is a keeper for me! Loved the light, floral scent. It is romantic and extremely moisturizing! Hope to see the larger sizes by Holiday 2024! Also a parfum? Thanks Skip!

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Very nice collection, (Catmom3 CA)
    05/09/2024

    I purchased 4 in different varieties for my 3 daughters and one for myself ( Carribean Vanilla). They were delighted with the scents, traded among themselves until everyone was satisfied, and were all very happy with the variety of items. Each really loved the bag. Then... I found out a couple days later, their teen girls were "stealing their stuff!". Guess I should have purchased even more!.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic new scent!, (shophsn13 MN)
    05/09/2024

    The Rosa Bath and Shower Cream is wonderful, and one of the best Perlier Honey scents that Ive tried. This one should be made into a 3 Liter size!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great set, (DIANE1954 NJ)
    05/07/2024

    Love Perlier! Been buying since they started on qvc.This is a yummy sent and is very soft on your skin.

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful scent, (DIANE1954 NJ)
    05/07/2024

    Love white almond. Smells so good and of course it's very soft on your skin. Great price and set.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perlier Miele & Rosa di Giullietta 3 piece, (reno622 MI)
    05/05/2024

    The scent is perfect for Spring. I bought it for me, to wear on Mother's Day. Have been using Perlier for almost 40 years. Everything is good.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love this for Mothers Day!, (biljomeljo KY)
    05/05/2024

    What a great package! I love the White Almond scent and how it moisturizes! Love it!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Perlier Gift Set!, (Denya7 VA)
    05/03/2024

    I absolutely love the Caribbean Vanilla Scent, so light and fragrant!The body cream is my very favorite as I love the soft and silky texture that literally melts on my skin leaving it soft and hydrated.The bag that came with it it is well made and perfect for keeping some of my toiletries at hand on the vanity whenever I travel. Great value, lovely scent and and with a gift bag included..! What not to love...??

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Something Special , (Evelynj GA)
    05/01/2024

    I decided to try something new. I love how lightly scented it is. I ordered the cream first, but wanted the hand cream. This scent is sexy, and light.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (BigMama19 NY)
    04/23/2024

    Love the products and the lovely bag.all perlier products smell beautiful makes skin feel good Carol

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful