Perlier Shea Butter and Almond Milk 3-Piece Kit with Bag

Reviews
31 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(25)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love Caribbean Vanilla, (WISHBURY FL)
    04/17/2024

    Perlier creates great scents. Caribbean vanilla is one of my favorites. This collection did not disappoint. The bag is cute.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perlier Forever !!, (Touche24 PA)
    04/17/2024

    I love their products so much I got 6 kits. The new scent is wonderful ! I have used Perlier Elixir products for many years as well. A reviewer wrote that there was a presentation that showed a dish and picks came with one of the scents as a bonus. That was a misunderstanding on the reviewers part. Amanda always shows the Mother Day kits decorated for us to have ideas for a gift. Therefore in the one she showed she placed a soap dish with towels and little bees on a pick as an idea to gift.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Love, love the scent, (lilybug4 PA)
    04/16/2024

    I try to buy this scent when availableit either sells out or not made a lotthis is a favorite of the family!!! A very warm and delicious scent.So glad I bought it and the bag is well made, very useful.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Luxury , (Sheila40 IL)
    04/16/2024

    I purchased several of these kits. I tried the pear&Shea butter I've received several compliments from my husband and friends. Love it

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Juliet Rose, (DivaE6 CA)
    04/14/2024

    I absolutely love this fragrance and the quality of the products. I would love to have the perfume to complete this set.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous!, (7lucky7 AZ)
    04/13/2024

    Perlier is my favorite bath and body product and White Almond is a scent I always keep on hand as I find it calming and rejuvenating. I purchased White Almond and Miele Rosa Gillette. The new flavor is absolutely amazing! Its clean and fresh, not at all heavy. I love it for Spring, but easily a year round flavor. Of course, it cleans without drying and the moisturizer isnt heavy or greasy..just effective. Would love to see this new flavor in body powder.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • oldie but goodie, (Rosie-PA PA)
    04/10/2024

    White Almond is my favorite Perlier scent and love the mother's day gift bag kit.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • very light and pretty scent, (wisteria929 OH)
    04/08/2024

    I usually shy away from florals, but I like to try anything new. lol. This is so light and powdery I can put it on before bed and it doesn't bother me. Keep this one. I love it

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Pelier Lover!!! , (alma114 FL)
    04/04/2024

    I ordered the new Juliet Rose and love it!!! You cant never go wrong with Pelier!!! This set is everything the bag is also so darling

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • My FAVORITE scent!!!, (Bridgekins68 WA)
    04/04/2024

    I can't believe how delicious the Caribbean Vanilla smells! I was skeptical on getting it because most vanilla smells fake, but this is so fresh and smells just like its name and I LOVE it! Gonna order more before it sells out this is a go to summer scent!!!

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Normal rose scent, (DIANE1954 NJ)
    05/07/2024

    They said it wasn't your typical rose scent, but it was. After you put it on, the smell did go away, but what's the point of no scent. Gave it 3 stars because it was still the great Perlier softness on the skin.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • nice, (Bethyboo123 OH)
    04/12/2024

    Nice light scent.

    4 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • What happened?, (shoes452968 KY)
    05/16/2024

    My very first purchase was a white almond body butter. I completely fell in love and could not get enough of Perlier. It had been a long time getting the white almond they sell out so fast. I was so surprised at the smell, it was nothing like the one of old. I don't know if it was just this set but it did not have that marzipan smell it was more of a soapy light almond. Was not a fan and sent back right away. I hope I just got a bad one and they did not change the scent.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Did not like, (Maria35 TX)
    07/03/2024

    I didn't like the smell at all. Does not smell anything like roses at all. I am RETURNING it tomorrow 7/4/2024.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Roses ??????, (SINGINGBELLE NY)
    04/17/2024

    While I like what the product does for the skin, I strongly dislike the fragrance. I have smelled many different types of roses and this fragrance smells like none of them. It smells like the cheap fragrance TeaRose which I detest!!!! Will never purchase this fragrance again. Sorry for the negative comment, but I absolutely love so many other of your fragrances. :)

    4 out of 7 found this review helpful