Perlier Royal Elixir Night Oil

Reviews
132 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(76)
4 Star
(19)
3 Star
(11)
2 Star
(9)
1 Star
(17)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Awesome!, (StephBlack123 CA)
    04/13/2022

    I love this serum. I had several age spots on my face and their gone now :)It does take a bit for them to vanish with constant use you'll definitely see an improvement!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • WORKS FOR PM APPLICATION, (PICKY44 WA)
    03/14/2022

    Love this, I use this Over the Platinum Hyaloraunic Acid I just got.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Night oil, (benniknateqs TX)
    02/25/2022

    So far I like this oil. No mess.feels goodsmells great!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Royalty Treatment, (Beauty-Girl CA)
    02/01/2021

    I have been into Perlier's Royal Jelly treatments for a long time. This can be layered over and I like that I can do that. Kinda like an insurance policy!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Non greasy feel, (chinita880 NY)
    01/26/2021

    Its maxing how smooth it goes on and non greasy heavy feel. Excited to see the long term results

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful, (Mockie426 IL)
    12/21/2020

    This feels so wonderful on the skin andit goes in beautifully. Great purchase.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • EXCELLENT PRODUCT, (MEHIDA CA)
    09/14/2020

    I use it every night, an oil of youth indeed!!!

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • I LIKE IT!, (Songbird455 MD)
    09/12/2020

    Seems to be as stated in presentation. Right away there is a wonderful smoothness and texture to the skin.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Excellent!!!, (mitzy7 IL)
    09/10/2020

    I really loved this product!! My face feels really soft!! Thank you perlier for making this great product for us.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Miracle in a bottle!, (SunnyvaleCC IL)
    01/26/2020

    Amazing light weight oil that leaves my skin looking healthy, dewy and refreshed. Thank goodness I bought this on auto-ship! I have a few drops left so I'm anxiously awaiting the next bottle. Buy this. It's worth every penny plus more!

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Elixir night oil, (Tunacake61 VA)
    08/19/2019

    Makes skin so soft will buy again

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Youthful Look, (Rox5 LA)
    02/22/2019

    I find a more youthful look to my skin since using this product. It is not heavy on your skin.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Hydrating, (samsfire01 FL)
    12/12/2018

    Great hydration and softening.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Use nightly , (summerw67 CA)
    09/08/2018

    Been using every night since I got it.Wake up beautiful.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Be Sure To Try This One, (Cookinglady1 MT)
    09/05/2018

    I absolutely love, love this night oil. I have been an avid customer of various brands of face creams and serums on HSN for the past 20 years. I must say, I am most satisfied with the Perlier royal jelly line, specifically this night oil. Highly recommended!!!

    18 out of 19 found this review helpful