Perlier Royal Elixir Night Oil

Reviews
132 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(76)
4 Star
(19)
3 Star
(11)
2 Star
(9)
1 Star
(17)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Keeping on auto delivery, (alwayssunny FL)
    07/12/2017

    This is an upscale product. Very light weight. Use it alone and also into moisturizer. Glad I bought on AD. Even the packaging is attractive. I will buy more from this line based on the quality of this product.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • PERLIER , (JLo1953 FL)
    07/12/2017

    THIS IS YOUR BEST LINE ON HSN - ALL OTHERS CAN NOT COMPARE - TO WHATEVER THEY SELL - THEY SELL QUALITY - PLUS IT'S ITALIAN - WHAT IS NOT TO LIKE?

    11 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Night Oil, (Judy792 SC)
    07/07/2017

    I love my Night Oil, really smooths my skin. Thank you.....Judy

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Not worth the $$$, (PB38 AL)
    07/01/2017

    This product has done nothing for me. Like a lot of other products out there not worth the money.

    2 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Amazing, night oil, (debba510 WI)
    07/01/2017

    I am glad I am on auto-ship with this product it is amazing. The wrinkles around my eyes are starting to diminish and has lessened my 11 lines, along with this crepey skin on my neck. I now use it after exfoliating my arms and legs and it works tremendous. I am a happy women of 55.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Miracle in a Bottle , (Lexy1293 MA)
    06/24/2017

    After losing 45lbs my neck and face were flacid. I tried every cream made, then I bought this with skepticism but I love the body cream so I gave it a try. I am amazed this is the best thing I've done. Excellent product my face is plump my neck is much better. I recommend this hands down. I never write a review but im in luv with this .

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Smells bad, (TulsaOkGal1969 OK)
    06/21/2017

    The smell was just too bad for me to use it more than a night.It made me ill.

    9 out of 20 found this review helpful
  • Great product!!, (Jewelrybuff CA)
    06/21/2017

    This is the best product that Perlier makes! It gives a great "primer like" feel on the face.I use it both morning and night. My makeup goes on so smooth. I am a big fan of royal jelly products and since this one is "fresh", that makes it a far better product. You won't be disappointed in this one! I don't have many wrinkles, so I cannot attest to what it does for that issues.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Smooth as Silk!, (grabs2012 CA)
    06/19/2017

    Elixir is SO smooth fells like silk!I do use it twice a day as I live in the desert with temps running up to 120 today!

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Nope!, (Birdy731 CA)
    06/18/2017

    This is not what I expected out of Perlier. Go back to drawing board. Will not buy again, thou I tried it on my heals, and ok.

    3 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Nope!, (Birdy731 CA)
    06/18/2017

    This is not what I expected out of Perlier. Go back to drawing board. Will not buy again, thou I tried it on my heals, and ok.

    3 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Royal Treatment , (aspen7 CO)
    06/14/2017

    Another natural treatment I luxuriate in once a week at night after an exfoliation, love the healthy glow that lasts

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful, (FANNIE98 CA)
    06/11/2017

    This works really well and makes my skin feel so soft. My only issue is the box. Theygold color and light print it is very difficult to read the instructions on the box. There is no paperwork with it that might make it more possible to read. I had to go back on line to see what it said about the product. That is why my rating is a 4.

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Perlier Royal Oil, Day or Night!, (teatree NY)
    06/10/2017

    Best skincare product I can remember. My difficult sensitive combination skin cannot tolerate much. I rarely even try anymore. Glad I did because this is such an excellent pure product. I washed with a scrub and applied. My skin is soft and hydrated. not oily at all as long as I apply a little at a time. I dont know whether this review will show up since AS is sold out. Hope everyone gets to try this. Perfect item to offer samples. Maybe Perlier will.

    19 out of 19 found this review helpful
  • face oil, (happyfacenana FL)
    06/04/2017

    what is all the hype about did nothing for my face

    3 out of 12 found this review helpful