Perlier Royal Elixir Night Oil

Reviews
132 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(76)
4 Star
(19)
3 Star
(11)
2 Star
(9)
1 Star
(17)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Moisturizing and not greasy night repair, (Shellseeker1025 TX)
    08/30/2018

    This night elixir has become a "must have" for me. It moisturizes without a greasy feel and in the morning, my skin looks dewey, hydrated and fresh!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Gee, (DODO101 CA)
    08/28/2018

    Great product and remember use little it's great

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Not my favorite, (Hut123 SC)
    08/25/2018

    This is a thin oil and I had to figure out the best way to apply it as it runs off your finger tip. So far I'm not really impressed with this. It was half price which is why I tried it and wanted to incorporate with other Royal Elixir products. Will use up but probably won't buy again and I don't care for the scent and the consistency of the product not to mention it really hasn't added anything.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Royal Elixir Night Oil!, (BethFl FL)
    03/28/2018

    This oil is nothing short of amazing. I look forward to using it nightly. Goes on smooth and it is not greasy at all. Come morning my skin looks great!

    12 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • smooth skin, (Snooky111 CA)
    02/24/2018

    I have T zone oily skin and the rest is extremely dry. It is difficult to find something for balance on both issues. This stuff works. Doesn't make my skin feel oily.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Healing potion , (sweetheartt TX)
    02/16/2018

    I shake the bottle . Used it one night no different. And feels watery not oily. Used it again with a little cream and my face feels vey soft and looks nourished started using it on a scar tissue started to feel nourished.

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Perfect!, (DonnaAnna PA)
    02/08/2018

    I can not begin to tell you how much I love this Night Oil. I use it in conjunction with Perlier Royal Elixir Pearls of Youth Serum and my skin has seen such a definite rejuvenation! I simply can not believe it, to tell you the truth. I use this night oil during the day as well as in the evening. It is non greasy and it leaves my skin velvety soft. I don't even need a separate moisturizer, this does it all!! I can not be without this product from here on out. Please never stop making this! It most certainly has restored my youthful appearance and I am in love with it! Try the serum I mentioned also. It is so worth it to put these two together. Amazing, I am in complete awe!

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Super moisturizing! , (Greene426 OH)
    01/17/2018

    Love this oil night treatment. It has kept my face dewy this cold winter. In fact I have been using it during the day also. My skin drinks it in and looks rejuvenated.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • I love it!, (Sunella991 NY)
    01/06/2018

    This caused a real difference in my skin. I love that superior natural ingredients are used and have bought again when on sale to stock up

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Allergic reaction!, (Dianne1954 ID)
    12/30/2017

    Unfortunately, I found out the hard way, that I'm allergic to the Royal Elixir products. I broke out in a bad rash on my face and neck. It burned like crazy. I'm sticking with the Black Rice products.

    6 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Awesome oil, (Calady31 CA)
    12/28/2017

    Bought this to try at a great price and used it 2 times and noticed a differ3nce so I quickly re-purchase asked it so I would have a supply. I have Tri ed almost everything but this really made my skin look bright and revived. Try it. It. Also helps with dryness

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Great oil, (jdfl FL)
    12/27/2017

    Just started using. Very pleasant and seems to be working well. Well packaged and not messy at all considering it's an oil.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • too soon to tell, (marnu IL)
    12/23/2017

    Only been a week and no difference so far. Will continue to use it for another week or two. If no improvement I will return it.

    2 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • NIght OIl, (Shopper9204 MI)
    12/23/2017

    This product goes on very nice. I use it now for about one week and it feels good on the skin. Does it make a difference for youthfulness? I don't know at this point. I hope it will given time.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Awesome , (garnet49 CO)
    12/21/2017

    After cleansing my face before bed, I applied this to my face. Really noticed a difference after 2nd night. Such a luxurious feeling when applying it to my skin, like covering yourself with satin. Noticed my face had a smoother texture and a soft glow in the morning. Really like the help my face needed in my dry climate.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful