Perlier Royal Elixir Night Oil

Reviews
131 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(76)
4 Star
(19)
3 Star
(11)
2 Star
(9)
1 Star
(16)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Nice, (selflessone CA)
    06/26/2022

    This this is a wonderful product not to oily absorbs well. Highly recommend Im 55 and it worked really well on my skin. No break out just nice smooth. I washed, used toner, then this product, and used my moisturizer.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Awesome!, (StephBlack123 CA)
    04/13/2022

    I love this serum. I had several age spots on my face and their gone now :)It does take a bit for them to vanish with constant use you'll definitely see an improvement!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • WORKS FOR PM APPLICATION, (PICKY44 WA)
    03/14/2022

    Love this, I use this Over the Platinum Hyaloraunic Acid I just got.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Night oil, (benniknateqs TX)
    02/25/2022

    So far I like this oil. No mess.feels goodsmells great!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • saw nothing new, (lindalou68 WA)
    03/09/2021

    This has lots of good reviews so I do not know why I didn't see a difference in my skin after 3 weeks.

    5 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Not for me, (chi-mom5 PA)
    02/04/2021

    I tried this oil and the elixir pearls. I found both to be drying. You never know if something will work till you try. Not discouraging others from trying, just did not work for me.

    6 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Royalty Treatment, (Beauty-Girl CA)
    02/01/2021

    I have been into Perlier's Royal Jelly treatments for a long time. This can be layered over and I like that I can do that. Kinda like an insurance policy!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Non greasy feel, (chinita880 NY)
    01/26/2021

    Its maxing how smooth it goes on and non greasy heavy feel. Excited to see the long term results

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • like it, (vangv CA)
    01/19/2021

    Dries quickly which I like and doesn't feel oily. Leaves treated area soft and hydrated. Will continue to use to see if further results like softening of lines. Only complaint.. why isn't it filled all the way up like the presentation?

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Rash, (steph802 PA)
    01/19/2021

    Did send back rash on face

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • It's OK, (Isa3 CA)
    12/22/2020

    Received it however the bottle was not full don't know if it leaked out i knife with this product where I'm oily and dry because it soaks in where I'm dry but takes awhile longer where I'm oily but a good product over all of your looking for a face oil

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful, (Mockie426 IL)
    12/21/2020

    This feels so wonderful on the skin andit goes in beautifully. Great purchase.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • EXCELLENT PRODUCT, (MEHIDA CA)
    09/14/2020

    I use it every night, an oil of youth indeed!!!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • I LIKE IT!, (Songbird455 MD)
    09/12/2020

    Seems to be as stated in presentation. Right away there is a wonderful smoothness and texture to the skin.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Excellent!!!, (mitzy7 IL)
    09/10/2020

    I really loved this product!! My face feels really soft!! Thank you perlier for making this great product for us.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful