Perlier Orange Blossom 3 Liter Shower Gel

Reviews
692 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(450)
4 Star
(65)
3 Star
(54)
2 Star
(38)
1 Star
(85)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Luxury, (5227 NY)
    01/23/2024

    Love Perlier's Shea Butter products. They are good quality and see the difference in my skin. My daughter uses their product too.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Moisturizing, (linda1662 CA)
    12/31/2023

    This smells like orange blossoms. I usually go for the flowery scents. The shea butter makes all the difference. Much more moisturizing that others in this brand that I have used.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic, (Snowbell15 CO)
    12/29/2023

    Top quality. Smooth as silk. Love.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love the strong powerful smell, (athomeinNJ NJ)
    12/15/2023

    This is 5 citrus together, and it is great for anyone who likes a powerful citrus smell in the morning. Men like it too, which is surprising. I have a son and 2 nephews who love it when they shower. The boys also want it for bubble baths, which I think is great.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Amazing, unique scent, (athomeinNJ NJ)
    12/13/2023

    I love the blue iris from Perlier. It is a unique scent unlike any other. If you want to have a unique scent that is not common, this is the one. Feels good on my skin and moisturizing. Love all of the Perlier line.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perlier Golden Almond, (Newton74 WV)
    12/11/2023

    Wonderful shower cream! The smell is amazing!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Oil olive shower gel, (Retha54 FL)
    12/08/2023

    I love this Shower Gel. I use it every day, it feels so good on my body and hydrates the skin. When this product came on sale I had to purchase and keep as my reserve.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • One Favorite Bodywash, (SOUTHPAW OH)
    12/05/2023

    I have used this scent for many, many years! Its Divine and leaves you Feeling Less Stressed and Falling into the Aroma!Absolutely Special!Thank You Skip and Amanda! Knocked this one out of Ballpark! No wonder Bobbie Ray loves this Fragrance Soo Much !!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Luxury , (halfpintb PA)
    12/05/2023

    If I was only allowed one bath cream to use, it would be Perlier HONEY. I adore this fragrance. The benefits to my skin are outstanding. It is moisturizing, cleansing, silky but never greasy. I feel its the best on the market.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Superb, (halfpintb PA)
    12/05/2023

    I love everything about White Almond. The subtle , soft smell ( I am not usually an almond fan ), the moisturizing, the Quality of the product I alternate between White Almond and the Glorious Honey Bath Cream by Perlier. I use White Almond especially in the cold winter months.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • I love all things Perlier, (cslong CO)
    12/04/2023

    I was leary about fragrance but went with a fruity citrus. I chose a good one, but kinda wish the fragrance was stronger.This soap is wonderful and keeps my skin so soft and I dont worry my legs will be dry. This was a great deal, cant wait for the next one!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lightly scented, (jer56 MN)
    12/02/2023

    Does not smell like almond flavoring, has a mild clean scent rather than floral. A little more feminine than my Double Latte fave.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful shower gel, (unique67 GA)
    11/28/2023

    I think this is the most beautiful scent in the Perlier line, to say nothing for the hydrating shower gel. Its warm, sensual and leaves you soft and hydrated.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gift, (grisbybarnes MI)
    11/22/2023

    This was a gift. And she loves the scent and the way her skin feels after bath. Very good buy

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • great shower gel, (Latina2014 NY)
    11/16/2023

    I was skeptical about buying this but I am glad I did it keeps my skin soft and has a light smell.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful