Perlier Italian Honey Oil for Face, Body and Hair

Reviews
19 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(13)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love this, (JPledl WI)
    01/30/2024

    If I could I would bathe in this productDefineHair, skin has really improved since using this productTried other products but no comparison for the positive change in hair and skin Just love it. Not Greasy

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic Oil, (dm126 NJ)
    08/08/2023

    This oil is all around fantastic. Great scent, absorbs in my skin so quickly and leaves shine and tames frizz in my hair without weighing my hair down at all or leaving it looking greasy. I should of picked up a few back ups when it was on sale!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (Flicker28 WV)
    06/18/2023

    This is a nice body oil. Absorbs quickly. Smells great. Love to use it after shaving.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Heavenly, (CassandraB46 CO)
    03/10/2023

    I'm delighted I decided to purchase this lovely oil. It disappears quickly and smells heavenly. Great for this dry Colorado weather. No allergic reaction(I have SLE). Glad I decided to get on Autoship. I am just loving everything from Perlier.

    15 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Liquid Gold , (Nikkostar CA)
    03/08/2023

    I was in need of a new hair oil , Ive used them all ! I ran out of my Wen hair oil and decided to try this oil as a replacement. Wow, its light weight but rich in hydration and nutrients that make my hair like silk and a shine that is unbelievably real! Not going back to Wen this is liquid gold and thankfully Im on auto ship!

    16 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Super, (sweetpea0406 NM)
    11/08/2022

    Super feel so nice your skin feels so soft and glowy

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Great moisturizer, (kimfl2 FL)
    11/02/2022

    I use this all over my body, including my face. My skin drinks it in quickly and it smells heavenly - like a faint cloud of honey around me. I like it so much I have it on autoship.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous , (Lindajean1959 AZ)
    10/04/2022

    I use a lot of different oils. This is one of my favorite. Sinks into the skin faster than others. Great ingredients and a light scent. Great value for the size.

    12 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous, (Moreenie FL)
    07/29/2022

    Without a doubt one of the best products for my dry skin, and my granddaughter eczema !!! I have many products that I use daily and like most of them, but this is by far the most effective and long lasting moisturizer. My face literally looks softer and the fine lines around my eyes and lips are invisible, and I am 74yrs old blessed with good skin, but this gives me Great more youthful skin !! I highly recommend this fabulous Honey Oil

    20 out of 20 found this review helpful
  • Very Nice!, (snowbaby NJ)
    07/27/2022

    This Honey Oil is super hydrating. It makes your skin feel so moisturized and soft. Im so glad I bought this. Im actually going to start using this as my moisturizer instead of a body cream. And I will definitely use it on my face as a night serum. And I love the soft smell.

    15 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • Love, (deebee4 MT)
    03/20/2022

    Another winner. Been using on hands and putting some in my hair.

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Honey oil, (jojokitt AR)
    03/19/2022

    Love the smell. I use it on damp skin after a shower, on the back of my hands and will use a drop to my perlier black rice face serum, lotion. A little goes a long way. I've also put some on my hair ends at bedtime. I recommend

    15 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Love this Honey Oil!, (rommel AZ)
    03/16/2022

    Just wonderful oil. I quickly checked to make sure I had it on autoship. Consistency is smooth, fragrance is natural, very light spa-like. This is the best! Thank you Skip and Amanda.

    21 out of 21 found this review helpful
  • Unpleasant scent, (SUZEE NY)
    03/21/2023

    I was expecting it to have the lovely scent of the honey bath cream, but it has a cheap floral scent. I kept the bottle, but canceled the autoship.

    2 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Not Impressed!, (fancyns46 IL)
    10/23/2022

    I normally love Perlier but this is unimpressive on the skin and in the hair.

    2 out of 8 found this review helpful