Perlier Hydro-Zone Oxygen Eye Serum Roll-On

Reviews
26 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(13)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(7)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Bad design, (PnC416 FL)
    07/29/2021

    Very little product comes out, so I tried squeezing the tube, and the tube folds in half making it hard to handle. Poor design. Disappointing. I returned this item.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Bye Bye Puffiness!, (proverbs31mom TX)
    09/09/2020

    I decided to Try this cause I needed a new under eye product & I always check ingredients for Caffeine coz thats Great for lines & firming & this has Caffeine! Well I Am Impressed! I luv the roller ball & I just lightly apply then tap with finger! It tightens the under eye area W/O squishing your skin so tight that u see the lines! It Brightens the Area & any lines I have practically disappear! I use it morning n nite! Ingredients are Excellent & so are the Results! Btw Im 70yrs Young

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Just a cold metal ball, (Angie330 OH)
    07/23/2020

    Don't buy this unless you just want a wet metal ball to rub on your eyes. It did nothing and I will be returning it.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great eye cream for puffy eyes!, (Malibu69 MN)
    07/09/2020

    I ran out of this wonderful eye cream, and my puffy eyes returned within days. I have used several products for puffy eyes the last 2 years. I ordered this in Nov., and the results were amazing! Forgot to reorder, ran out, and put on auto ship today. Do not want to run out again! Thanks for a product that resolves my problem area!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love this product, (Moccasin_street1 CA)
    04/15/2020

    This really works, Ive always had problems with puffy eyes by putting this on and the black rice serum it works wonderful. Thank you skippy Amanda.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • I love pearlier, (beautyjugde CA)
    03/19/2020

    I even love Skip and Amanda but this product doesn't do anything that I can see and I've used it every night for about 2 weeks.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very Good, (Bensmom7 PA)
    03/08/2019

    I love this eye serum. I saw a difference after the first use. One suggestion, it would be good if the roll on ball was longer, the plastic on the bottom scrapes against your eye. Not good.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • It works!!!, (happylady26 CO)
    02/21/2019

    Finally a gentle, easy to use gift for my 79 year old eyes. I no longer look or feel tired. My eyes open up and bravo!So easy to use.As always, Perlier has done it again,

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Nice feel, (Mollie900 TX)
    09/08/2018

    This product feels great on the eyes, but I can't see any difference in the reduction of puffiness.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Eye roll on , (shannon19861 FL)
    08/18/2018

    This product is easy to apply and goes on smooth dissolves completely into the under eye area but I dont see the results they claim this product does

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Havent noticed much of a difference. , (Bunny369 IL)
    08/09/2018

    I see that people are complaining about the rollerball but I dont have any problem with it. The product does seem very watery though and it doesnt seem to be making much of a difference. I prefer the black rice eye serum.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Soothing eye treatment , (Pattycakes45 CA)
    08/08/2018

    I like the roll on feature for gentle coverage. Doesn't feel tacky.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love, (DODO101 FL)
    08/05/2018

    This eye cream is the best love love

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • It really works, (Vaya9 TN)
    08/05/2018

    I love this product.... I was looking for something that really works and it does!!!!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Defective roller, (dd48 AZ)
    05/29/2018

    I could not get the product out...needs to be worked on. Could not use so can't judge the product...had to return!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful