Perlier Honey Miele Nourishing Lip Balm

Reviews
30 reviews   2.4 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(16)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Lovely, (lola7355hala73 MO)
    02/18/2024

    This is a great product. I will definitely buy again. it keeps slips moisturized. Also it smells really good and not overpowering.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice Lip Balm, (dm126 NJ)
    09/15/2023

    Lip balm has a mild scent and does what it should - leaves my lips moisturized once applied.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nourishing , (weighoff IL)
    07/28/2023

    My dry lips love this lip balm. Goes on easily and feels great for a long time. I wear in under, over and without lipstick Always want on hand

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Happy I tried it, (Happyglamper MI)
    05/27/2023

    I like this balm very much. It is smooth and hydrating. The scent is not overpowering. There is a brand sold on HSN that I love but it was sold out giving me the opportunity to try this, glad I did!

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love this Lip Balm!, (springtime123 SC)
    12/30/2022

    I don't understand all of the bad reviews. This is my favorite Lip Balm. It does have a firm texture but that is from the natural beeswax. It goes on smooth and melts into you lips. Its not as soft as some lip balms but that makes it last longer on your lips. I love that it has honey and royal jelly. Its a great high quality product. Love Perlier products!

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Awesome , (Austa TX)
    12/02/2022

    Nourished my lips real good.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Soothing, (CCPENGUIN PA)
    11/20/2022

    Feels very good and is not too thick. You need to use it a couple times and then it glides on better.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Buy It, (Millerrain33 MD)
    11/19/2022

    My lips are soft & silky

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Like it!!, (piperoni MO)
    11/14/2022

    My lips were getting a tad bit chapped with the glosses and color sticks I have been using & I really do like the honey miel line & the smell so ordered this. I like it, my lips are not chapped anymore & it goes on fine. I only gave it 4 stars because I was kinda hoping it smelled like honey like the shower gel. Lol!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Just ok, (route11 CT)
    11/25/2022

    It's ok. Nothing special. It works but is kind of hard. Expensive for quality of product

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Just OK, (HHinFl44 FL)
    06/03/2023

    I wasnt really impressed with this lip balm. Consistency is sort of hard and didnt really moisturize or soften my lips much. I wouldnt reorder.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not as expected , (Cindycb ND)
    11/18/2022

    The texture is very stiff and applies hard.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • As they say "if it looks like a duck...", (Anonymous IL)
    11/17/2022

    You get what you pay for, not what was presented as a miracle... I believed in the sales pitch so much that I got an auto-ship. No, thank you. It feels dry and unpleasant.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • DRY, (SEPERATE CO)
    11/13/2022

    I was surprised that this was so dry. I expected it to glide over my lips. Instead it tugged as it was so dry. Id send it back if it were worth the postage.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Hard, (hollyhh WI)
    12/22/2022

    I love the brand but not this one. Its like rubbing a dry rock over your lips. You dont even really get anything off the stick.

    2 out of 7 found this review helpful