Honey Anti-Age Body Balm

Reviews
225 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(177)
4 Star
(20)
3 Star
(13)
2 Star
(8)
1 Star
(7)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Honey anti age body balm , (maizo MA)
    11/25/2022

    I love this product . I try to buy ahead so that I dont run out . It applies beautifully into your skin . No stickiness or residue afterwards.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely Wonderful , (mmh1957 VA)
    05/12/2022

    Using this product on my arms and deck. It is amazing how firm my skin looks on my arms after using it. I have been using Perlier for years but never the anti-aging balm. All I can say is Absolutely Wonderful! I love the Imperial Honey and will continue to buy it. Now after my shower I will use the anti-aging balm on my arms and deck. This product is amazing!!!!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • What happened?, (nrsdi IN)
    08/06/2021

    I agree with the last review. I just got my body balm today and it was runny. Almost watery. I almost spilled it opening the lid.I cant even use it. Sorry but I cant keep it.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Used to be GREAT but now is Terrible, (Cathlete CA)
    07/30/2021

    The formulation changed because now the lotion is almost 'watery'. I loved LOVED LoVEd the previous one but now, you open up the container and it so watery that it spills over. And then it goes on sticky. PLEASE GO BACK TO THE PREVIOUS FORMULATION. This "new" one is terrible.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • For men also!, (Romeodawg CA)
    04/01/2021

    This stuff is legit! Whenever my 55-year-old (male) skin feels dry or flaky or dull, this balm makes it instantly look and feel smooth and hydrated. I love the smell - its natural and mild, doesnt smell like perfume or chemicals. Overall great product!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Really works!, (VegCatt MI)
    02/21/2020

    My favorite body cream. It definitely tightens skin. Lovely fragrance.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Unexpected Positive Benefits , (margie831 CA)
    08/16/2019

    An excellent body cream & my favorite.. Started using it when it first came out. I was totally surprised that my stretch marks (from constant gaining & loosing weight) began to fade & after years of using it you can barely see them. I only wish the bigger jar is brought back on an auto ship.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Awesome , (sissymarie LA)
    06/25/2019

    This is by far the best moisturizer Ive ever used. The smell is awesome and my legs and arms are sooo soft... just needs to be a larger size

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Best ever!!, (WDuncan1 TX)
    02/23/2019

    This is the BEST anti aging body cream. I started to notice the skin on my feet and arms was getting a little less firm and even discolored. I was having a hard time finding anti aging cream for the body. I am so glad I saw this body cream on HSN and decided to give it a try. My skin is now supple and radiant. No need to look for any other products. I love the results!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Body Balm, (Loveone200 NJ)
    08/31/2018

    I not sure about if it is working for me

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • oh my this is awesome, (booinpa PA)
    08/13/2018

    Thought i loved another brand but this is even better! I hope Perlier makes a deluxe size of this for the winter months! I am on board..oh i don't want to ever run out!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Awesome so happy with purchase, (Mambokid FL)
    08/03/2018

    Love the creamy texture because its not too heavy and glides on smoothly. The smell is a light scent not overwhelming. I saw an immediate difference in my skin. Im happy that I purchased 4 creams when they was on sale.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Loved it., (popcorn810 FL)
    07/26/2018

    This is by far the best I used for my dry skin The only problem is it is gone. Wish it was a larger size. This is one product you will want to use everyday.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • good product but bad packaging, (RonMel CA)
    07/21/2018

    I am si excited to receive this product since i am very find in using a lotion or other skin softener this product is good as what i saw in the presentation but by the time i received this product it spilled in the outer part of the container ciz it was broken it seems that no checking before they send it to me, i am disappointed bout this...and its a kind of expensive to their price coz its too small of amout for the price..

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Best body cream ever!, (ASTRODIANA IL)
    02/16/2018

    I got this Honey Miel body balm a couple of years ago...it was in a very big jar and I got two... I have never found anything so moisturizing that my skin drinks in and stays with you...when I ran out just recently I tried other creams, but absolutely NOTHING works as well as this for dry, chapped amrs and legs. I will not be without it ever again..this is miracle stuff! Thank you Perlier!

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful