Perlier Hemp Leg + Feet Balm

Reviews
49 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(32)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(6)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Jannie, (Jannie19 IL)
    08/11/2022

    Works good. I even used it on my shoulders before yoga class. Really helped.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cooling comfort, (SRojas68 FL)
    07/14/2022

    This is good for massaging your feet and legs. Very cooling and refreshing feel to tired legs and feet.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Excellent, (london3 NJ)
    07/05/2022

    This is my 3rd purchase of this. Out of all the foot and leg products I have tried, this is my absolute favorite. I have purchased alot from Perlier and each and every time, whatever Skip and Amanda say about the product is 100% true. This product is exceptional, the price is so appreciated, and really makes a noticeable improvement. Thank you Skip and Amanda!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Product!!!, (natesgma55 NY)
    04/18/2022

    I have fibromyalgia, and this really helps alleviate my pain... Smell is noticeable at first but doesn't linger too long. The lotion is soothing and it comforts the skin. Perlier is absolutely my luxury!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • HEMP GOLDEN RELIEF, (decdec1 NY)
    09/15/2021

    first time i used this lotion the relief was 30 seconds in coming. did legs and feet right before bedtime and sleep right through the night. get it, you will not be sorry. another hit Perlier. gave some to my son in law. i love him a lot.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Leg and foot balm, (Peigi TN)
    08/01/2021

    Love, love this balm. Put on legs and feet every night before bed. No cramping. Thank you Also love the hemp oil. Wonderful on face.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Not for me, (gailg410 MD)
    07/30/2021

    I had a reaction to this. It made my feet feel like they were burning.

    2 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Cool & Soothing, (flowerpower525 MI)
    07/11/2021

    This is the best foot cream i have ever used. No matter how tired i am, I use this every single night. What a wonderful way to pamper your tired aching feet. It feels invigorating & calming all at the same time. It is very moisturizing too, I never have to feel embarrassed about my feet looking dry anymore. Another fantastic product from Perlier!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Messy, (clemmie75 AZ)
    06/19/2021

    stays moist for a long time. Be sure not to walk for a while aftr applying to feet and legs. Not thrilled with it, but will keep. Won't order again.

    3 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Awful, (Nancy767 MI)
    06/09/2021

    I thought this product would really work for me, but unfortunately it did not at all. The smell of it was awful, I could not stand it. I have a sciatic nerve problem in my leg but I did absolutely nothing for it. I sent it back.

    4 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Good, (8765 NM)
    06/05/2021

    Is a good product & liked having a large quantity.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Really good stuff, (Workhardtospend TX)
    05/31/2021

    Refreshing fix to feet and calves at end of long day.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • FEELS AND SMELLS FAB! NO PAIN RELIEF., (GHS1965GTO GA)
    05/28/2021

    5 stars for the way it feels and smells when applied. It is fabulous. 3 stars because the legs and feet never felt any better as far as relief. Needs a stronger ingredient for that.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Good to have, (DRSmiel NM)
    05/22/2021

    I am thrilled with this leg and feet balm. I am starting to get swelling and aches. I put it on just before bed. It smells wonderful and absorbs so well. I wish hubby would rub it in for me. I use the hemp oil on my face, hair, hands, cuticles. I use the day cream, too. Pure organic hemp is the best. Thank you Skip! I got 3.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Great Product, (mchevy VT)
    05/16/2021

    This cream is so rich yet Not sticky or too thick. The texture is perfect! Spreads nicely over feet, giving relief to my very dry, sore feet and toes. Thank you, Perier!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful