Perlier Caribbean Vanilla Whipped Body Butter

Reviews
13 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • love this moisturizer, (Pat0124 MI)
    10/12/2017

    I bought this as a gift for a friend and decided to keep it for myself. Love the scent and it moisturizes nicely without a greasy feeling.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (chris912 FL)
    07/16/2017

    Can't explain how nice this scent is....it surpassed all my expectations. Will order the EDP when it comes back in stock. Love the fragrances from Perlier. Will stay with this company for future fragrance purchases! Have the original Caribbean Vanilla and will try the Caribbean Vanilla with Coffee next. Thank you Skip and Amanda

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (chris912 FL)
    07/16/2017

    Can't explain how nice this scent is....it surpassed all my expectations. Will order the EDP when it comes back in stock. Love the fragrances from Perlier. Will stay with this company for future fragrance purchases! Have the original Caribbean Vanilla and will try the Caribbean Vanilla with Coffee next. Thank you Skip and Amanda

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful As a Hand and Body Cream, (ShortAndSassy21 MD)
    08/24/2016

    This smells so great. Not perfumery and heavy, but light and attractive. Skip and Amanda get it right every time!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Vanilla Scent, (andcleo MA)
    08/23/2016

    Love this vanilla. It's really difficult for me to find just the right vanilla scent. I find most of them to be too sweet. This one is perfect. I especially like wearing it in the fall/winter. It has a beautiful consistency, as well. Luscious!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • The scent took me to the Caribbean, (WillowSC FL)
    08/22/2016

    Love the scent! but the butter is so wonderful to apply. A little goes along way. I did my feet last night before bed and it's noon the next day and my feet feel smooth.First time I purchased only because it was on a special birthday price lol I always thought i could pick up a cream at the store--Well No More! You earned my buisiness!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • sexy, (Gay50 FL)
    07/07/2016

    Love the texture and super sexy scent. Kind of like a mans cologne.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this product!, (retta4lphe TX)
    07/06/2016

    This body butter is amazingly rich but also has the most amazing fragrance. Very light scented and you can apply the body butter all day and never get tired of the scent. Creamy goodness for your skin!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • awesome, (vinnyd17 MA)
    12/24/2015

    wipped body is a very nice experience for my skin

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • smells pretty, (TaraMB24 NY)
    09/08/2016

    i have been using this perfume for a long time, adding the body butter is a nice addition. love this scent!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice, however, (RLH FL)
    01/31/2018

    Bought this as a bonus buy and not really that impressed with it. Fragrance is just 'ok'.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Ok, (GERRILIZ IL)
    08/22/2016

    Overpriced. Won't buy again. Just ok

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Warning..., (terrier1 NY)
    08/20/2017

    I used to LOVE Perlier items and used them almost exclusively. After a several year hiatus, I decided to order this body butter. 1) The package was dirty and scuffed - like the second quality stuff from a discount store 2) There was NO vanilla smell at all. Perlier used to smell delicious - just like real vanilla extract. This smelled like plastic. I threw it away.Very sad and disappointed!

    3 out of 8 found this review helpful