Perlier Candy Cane Body Butter

Reviews
8 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Almost Perfect, (rathkeale1980 NY)
    01/07/2023

    Love the scent, love the effects, hate the tube. I cannot get the whole amount out, possibly due to weak wrists , but ...

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • KARENANN27, (KARENANNE27 NC)
    11/17/2022

    AMAZING , GOOD QUALITY BODY BUTTER, SCENTED WITH SANTA'S HOLIDAY CHRISTMAS PEPPERMINT CANDY CANE.EXCELLENT BATH AND BODY BEAUTY PRODUCT.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Smells like a holiday, (aggie2 AL)
    11/16/2022

    I love the peppermint smell. It is so relaxing to me and the body butter is not greasy. I love to put it on at night and it lulls me to sleep, while softening my skin.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perlier excellence!, (HLMB FL)
    11/06/2022

    I purchased this because it was perlier body butter and it was on sale. There is a slight fragrance but its not really candy cane or peppermint. It is a pleasant,very subtle fragrance that dissipates very quickly. If you love perlier body butters then grab this quickly at this clearance price.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • No scent, (pamAl AL)
    10/31/2022

    Love peppermint lotions around the holidays but this has no scent. Very disappointed.

    0 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love how feels and the scent, (Phoenix5150 OH)
    08/31/2022

    Love candy cane scent not overpowering. Moisturizing throughout the day.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Smells Yummy / Makes Skin Soft, (Georgia-Peach GA)
    06/17/2022

    This Body Butter makes my skin so soft. It smells really yummy but is not overpowering.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Candy Cane , (Eemia CA)
    10/01/2021

    It smells nice when you put it on, but the fragrance is light and doesn't last. After a while, I can't smell anything on my arm.

    8 out of 14 found this review helpful