Perlier Body Cream 2-packs

Reviews
147 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(89)
4 Star
(13)
3 Star
(11)
2 Star
(11)
1 Star
(23)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love it., (Nickname9973689 CA)
    05/24/2020

    Can't go wrong with this butter. Smells amazing and also works.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (auntfifi CA)
    05/19/2020

    I have very dry skin and this goes on so smooth and really helps with the dryness. The smell is so refreshing, it's my favorite scent.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • New Perlier Olive Oil, (teatree NY)
    05/01/2020

    Perlier Olive Oil, what's not to like? Though I do love the previous versions a bit more. I just recently adapted to the the last version. Guess I'm slow, LOL. The texture is dense and rich, but that doesn't stop it from sinking right into your skin, especially applied just after bath before you pat-dry off. The scent is certainly unisex. I do imagine this is what a high end Italian spa would smell like. This set should last a long time. Perfect companion purchase for the 3 liter bath.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Delicious Perlier Pear Pair lol, (teatree NY)
    04/23/2020

    So glad I got this TS. My newest favorite scent. I've already purchased Perlier Shea Pear a few times and not likely to slow down. Perlier Shea is so hydrating for your skin. The scent stays on well too. This one is delicious. I think I said in reviewing the smaller jar of cream that it smells almost like there's cherry in there. It is refreshing and almost a little tart. Cannot get enough!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful, (linda1662 CA)
    04/16/2020

    This product is the best moisturizer ever. If you like fragrance this is for you. If you are dry and need hydration this is for you. If you want glow to your skin - this is for you. I have it on autoship for a reason - can't be without it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • shea butrter sooo good, (tippit38 PA)
    01/12/2020

    I know shea butter is so moisturizing for the skin so getting 2 tubs made it even better especially at night wearing gloves. My skin is so soft especially being in water so much .

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not sure, (Mzchell OH)
    12/13/2019

    When I 1st received this I was unsure what I thought about it? I did not like the scent I purchased, so I gave it couple of weeks & then it seems to be ok but still not crazy about it. I will not purchase this again, I still have to get threw the next tub. Its thick

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • shea butter, (shel076 CA)
    11/30/2019

    Not a fan does'nt absorb fast enough

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Refreshing, (sonnet123 MI)
    11/19/2019

    What a wonderful productthick and creamy with a delicious scent my skin feels so soft.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Body Cream, (13jazzy- UT)
    10/29/2019

    Helps with dry skin and smells delicious

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Helped my skin, (artjoy SC)
    09/26/2019

    I amdisabled and have beenhaving serious problems for years. Many times I cant put on lotion, and my skin became so dry it cracked and hurt like crazy. This solved my problem. Im very pleaded with this.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Body cream, (Patinal AL)
    09/18/2019

    Too greasy & scent is not good at all. One was broken when it arrived!! Cheap packaging!! Will not but again!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The Best, (mewpro OH)
    09/11/2019

    I purchased cotton blossom and nothing is as good as this cream. This is worth every penny, it will last a long time. Your skin absorbs the ingredients and you will see a big difference how your skin feels and looks. Wonderful scent.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this!!!, (Shell067 NY)
    09/03/2019

    The smell is lovely! Melts right in! Does work.. and I use the oil along with it. I would recommend!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Hydrating - Not Greasy, (GemmyLady PA)
    08/22/2019

    I'm a big fan of Perlier and once I saw all this product on sale, had to purchase even though I had never used the Olivarium body cream before. I like to apply something super moisturizing before I go swimming to help protect my skin from all the chemicals in the pool and this one really does the trick. The water beads off of my body, but the product isn't greasy and soaks right into my skin whenever I apply it, plus I know how good olive oil is for the skin. Wonderful product - thanks HSN!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful