Black Rice Platinum Eye Contour Serum

Reviews
267 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(117)
4 Star
(24)
3 Star
(28)
2 Star
(36)
1 Star
(62)
Would recommend to a friend
  • The best, (stargazer8 PA)
    07/29/2023

    Ive used this every day for years and can attest to its effectiveness: no droopy eyes for me. It lasts a long time as you really only need a drop or two daily. I have this on auto ship. This is one great product. Dont hesitate to give it a try.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Soft; can wear makeup over Serum, (KB4Ak CA)
    04/07/2022

    I like the Perlier Black RIce Platinum Eye Serum becuz it helps reduce puffiness, and reduce lines around my eyes. Like to use it regularly to get most benefit. Worth buying. Great Product! Go Perlier!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love, (Jodie791 LA)
    03/30/2022

    Soothing and helps tighten skin around eyes. Love it.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great, (Kris481 FL)
    02/24/2022

    I have used this for years , and will not stop

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • the best, (56Reta NY)
    07/08/2021

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this!!! its all I have used for the past several years

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • FAVORITE , (salfromcal CA)
    04/24/2021

    I been using this eye gel for sometime. It's lightweight and feels good and cool under your eyes. I agree with Amanda cannot be without, been on autoship for years now.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Been using this for years, (kayCT501 CT)
    02/27/2021

    My daily ritual.I think it keeps lines at bay. As good as you can get without surgery

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Eye revealing, (lulabelle731 MD)
    01/26/2021

    I swear by this eye serum. I've been using everyday twice a day for a year. People have made comments that I have no lines around my eyes or crows feet. I mean I have little ones I think. I'm in my late 40s. Go for it ladies worth it.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Cool, (chinita880 NY)
    01/26/2021

    Its too soon to see results but its very cool to the touch n feels great

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great eye serum, (kath60something IL)
    01/25/2021

    This product does what they say it's supposed to do.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • can't be without. , (007dk NY)
    01/14/2021

    Absolutely amazing. Instant repair to loose skin in the eye area. I will not be without this product. I want to age like princess Amanda. Thank you.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Excellent product, (TRANT AZ)
    12/14/2020

    This stuff works! If the boat is sinking, save this first, and then fish Skip out of the water.

    14 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Eye Serum, (Chase7791 MI)
    07/01/2020

    I am 54, and I have been using this for a few years now. There is no fragrance and I have no irritation. It actually helps when I get a reaction from any other product that gives me a reaction. I don't know if had done anything, but I use it daily and don't want to be without it!

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • WOW, (silvertosca MI)
    05/02/2020

    It works like magic. It's one of my favorite Perlier products.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Your EYES Need this!, (Gracifiedsaint AZ)
    04/10/2020

    I have used this wonderful Black Rice Serum for over a year, I have auto ship. I never want to be without it, I am 70+ and people think I am much younger. Ladies you must try it.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful