Perlier Black Rice Eye Serum

Reviews
219 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(103)
4 Star
(19)
3 Star
(20)
2 Star
(28)
1 Star
(49)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Auto-Delivery Forever, (rudyrudeboy FL)
    01/12/2022

    What can I say? Its the best thing Ive used for my eyes. Light, lasts forever, upper and lower lids, use it chilled from my cosmetics fridge and its divine!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perlier Platinum Black Rice, (Kathy7656 FL)
    10/04/2021

    Love these product. They work and I am on auto ship.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nanny, (nanny05 NC)
    09/14/2021

    This is a great product!!!! Will buy again. It really works!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Eye serum, (Combard IL)
    09/09/2021

    Too soon to give long term effectiveness.The serum is thin, clear and glides smoothly around eyes. Does not cause any lid puffiness overnight, which is a plus for me due to allergies.So far so good.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Jeanne , (stewie930 FL)
    08/22/2021

    This is an excellent product. I am amazed at how good my eyes look since using this serum and I will never be without it

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love!!!!, (Elpaylo FL)
    07/23/2021

    This is the first eye serum that WORKS!!!!!!! I'm a product junky I'll try anything and I have , unfortunately they never work but this does!!!! I bought 4 more!!!! Thank you for making a product that works for me!!!!!

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Best firming, lifting eye product ever!, (NEB OH)
    07/18/2021

    I was having some serious drooping eyelids and puffiness under eye issues but this serum has resolved both of these issues, I believe Amanda is right regarding eye creams causing puffiness. Finally, a results driven eye gelee, puffy under eyes gone, fine lines gone and lifted eyelids! Great serum! Thank you Skip and Amanda for great pricing and auto ship. That is a huge help for us seniors on fixed income.

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Nice Formula, (Nickie01 NJ)
    07/09/2021

    Have been using this for a week now.I love the texture. It goes on smooth and makes my eyes look brighter.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • WOW! It Works! , (ahescht UT)
    06/28/2021

    I always have puffy under eyes and have tried what seems like thousands of products that never work or leave white chalky traces But, this serum is Amazing! No residue, de-puffs my eyes and is something I dont want to be without. Soo glad I got it at the great price and Autoship! Just buy it!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Can't live without , (pokegirl AL)
    05/21/2021

    This product. It works wonders under make up and touch ups during the day. I've had it on auto delivery for quite awhile. I noticed the price has really gone up but well worth the price. One bottle lasts about 3 months. You don't need much at every use.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great Product, (TheshaDiva MO)
    05/10/2021

    I bought one of these a year ago and it has lasted that long!! I just bought another at a great sale price since the other finally ran out. I apply after my eye cream, which seemed strange to me because I was always taught to put serums on first, then creams. Apparently, its working putting it around my eyes last! This is worth every penny because at my mature age this serum has smooth the area around my eyes. Its an especially great buy if you can get it on sale since it lasts so long.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Skin care, (kenu ID)
    03/31/2021

    I Love Love Perlier products!! I tried it and I see a major difference in my skin with this product, my new go to.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • LOVE, (Bunnylady25 OH)
    03/21/2021

    This product has been incorporated into my eye regime with no problem. As with any Perlier Black Rice product, my eye area feels hydrated. At this point, I feel that I will use this forever.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful., (PNWGal65 WA)
    03/04/2021

    I'm genuinely amazed to see any mid to low ratings on this serum. I'm loving it! It had 100% helped reduce crows feet either sides of my eyes. I woke every morning with puffy under eyes and since using this morning and night there's no doubts it is greatly reduced. Love - Love. I will keep this in stock every opportunity I've got from here on. BTW, I'm 55 and have been trying product after product to work miracles. Search is over far as I'm concerned.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Perkier black rice eye serum, (giraffe13 OH)
    02/24/2021

    Like & use whenever it is in bigger quantities & on special.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful