Perlier Black Rice Eye Serum

Reviews
217 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(102)
4 Star
(19)
3 Star
(20)
2 Star
(27)
1 Star
(49)
Would recommend to a friend
  • perlier eye serum, (Cheryl906 FL)
    07/10/2018

    I'm very disappointed to say I did not see any instant result. None whatsoever. I really wanted to love it had to send back. I tried for several days

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Good stuff , (carolmarie CA)
    07/07/2018

    Weightless. A little goes a long way.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • IT WORKS!!!, (chazrino CA)
    07/07/2018

    Love this product a little goes a long way. Its not a heavy product. Very natural.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Cooling and comfortable!, (SydneyMom VA)
    06/20/2018

    I've been using this serum for over two years and love it. I went nuts when they offered the larger size because I do not want to be without this serum in the morning. It provides a lovely cooling effect and a comfortable tightening around the eye area. Also, I have rosacea and a super sensitive eye area; this product has never caused any reaction in me. I use it twice a day and love it! If you have sensitive skin, I would highly recommend giving it a try!

    15 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Amazing , (Sealsi TX)
    06/13/2018

    This product is unbelievable. I am 73 and have received so many compliments. The area below my eyes have not been this firm in a number of years. It is amazing.

    17 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • Best Eye Serum ever!, (moop FL)
    05/03/2018

    This product does all it promises and more. Fine lines around my eyes have continued to disappear. No fragrance, very light, a little goes a long way, absorbs right into the skin. Love this along with all the Perlier Black Rice. Thanks for making me look better and better every day.

    16 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Too expensive to develop the habit, (lilypad3 MD)
    08/30/2017

    Why take on another cream that promises miracles, costs a lot and can't reverse aging, really?

    8 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Awesome Product, (guitar1948 AZ)
    08/21/2017

    First eye serum I've tried that actually does what its suppose to do. Gets rid of the puffiness under my eyes. Love it!

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Do not like, (sandi253 FL)
    08/02/2017

    They said this was such a great product! It's not!! Just plain lotion or oil would work better. Don't waste your money.

    10 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Not for me, (CLOVERLEAF NJ)
    07/27/2017

    I had high hopes for this eye product. It came packaged well. The Black Rice eye product had a delightful consistency and went on smoothly, ,but took longer than expected to absorb, and even felt a little tacky. I gave it weeks to see results, but did not perform for me. Yes, I was looking for a miracle product to help with lines, wrinkles, crows feet, and especially puffiness. No such luck. I have pretty good skin, but am seeing signs of aging (70+) and really needed help with the eye area. It also seemed to make the wrinkles and under eye puffiness more visible. Returned product and will continue to search for the elusive eye product that will address my concerns.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Great Insurance Policy , (RubyGrace PA)
    07/23/2017

    I have been using this product for over a year. I have no wrinkles around my eyes.....and I consider this my insurance policy that l stay wrinkle free !!!

    11 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Perlier Black Rice eye serum, (BigBob55 NY)
    07/14/2017

    My wife and I love Perlier products. This however has been a disapopointment for her. It doesn't work anywhere as good for her as it is depicted to work on the HSN demonstrations during the Perlier event with Skip and Amanda. Bummer!!!!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Don't see a result yet, (dashka MD)
    07/09/2017

    Bough it one month ago

    1 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Very disappointed !!!, (kime622 CA)
    07/07/2017

    One of the few Perlier products that I purchased and very disappointed in. Did nothing for the puffiness under my eyes. Have been using it for a four weeks morning and evening. I'm seeing no difference under my eyes. Keep your money. Have not noticed a difference at all. Too late for me to return. No future buy of Perlier

    18 out of 22 found this review helpful
  • Exceptional Results!, (mlwillia PA)
    07/03/2017

    Usually I find these products do not deliver the results promised so I was elacted when I tried this product and noticed visible difference. One of the only products I have ever recommended to friends. Hope this is on autoship one day!

    11 out of 12 found this review helpful