Perlier Black Rice Eye Serum

Reviews
216 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(102)
4 Star
(19)
3 Star
(20)
2 Star
(27)
1 Star
(48)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Perlier Platinum Black Rice, (Kathy7656 FL)
    10/04/2021

    Love these product. They work and I am on auto ship.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Did nothing, (hozi WI)
    09/16/2021

    Im sad to say in using this, I was very hopeful but noticed absolutely no difference with this product. Im just sorry that I didnt return it within my 30 days.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointing, (val14 TN)
    09/15/2021

    I see no difference at all when I use this. Returning

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nanny, (nanny05 NC)
    09/14/2021

    This is a great product!!!! Will buy again. It really works!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Excellent eye serum! , (Cal_dreamin CA)
    09/12/2021

    Ive been using this product for a year and it has made a difference in the lines around my eyes. I also put this serum on my upper eyelids twice a day. I definitely see a difference in the elasticity in my skin. The droop in my eyelids is almost completely gone! It wasnt real bad but definitely getting close to my eyelashes. I would recommend this product to anyone over 35.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Eye serum, (Combard IL)
    09/09/2021

    Too soon to give long term effectiveness.The serum is thin, clear and glides smoothly around eyes. Does not cause any lid puffiness overnight, which is a plus for me due to allergies.So far so good.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Jeanne , (stewie930 FL)
    08/22/2021

    This is an excellent product. I am amazed at how good my eyes look since using this serum and I will never be without it

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love!!!!, (Elpaylo FL)
    07/23/2021

    This is the first eye serum that WORKS!!!!!!! I'm a product junky I'll try anything and I have , unfortunately they never work but this does!!!! I bought 4 more!!!! Thank you for making a product that works for me!!!!!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Best firming, lifting eye product ever!, (NEB OH)
    07/18/2021

    I was having some serious drooping eyelids and puffiness under eye issues but this serum has resolved both of these issues, I believe Amanda is right regarding eye creams causing puffiness. Finally, a results driven eye gelee, puffy under eyes gone, fine lines gone and lifted eyelids! Great serum! Thank you Skip and Amanda for great pricing and auto ship. That is a huge help for us seniors on fixed income.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very DIsappointed, (DrKayMS MT)
    07/11/2021

    I have used several of Perlier products, and have been happy. Unfortunately, not with this one. I have used it for over 2 months, night and day and there is no visible difference at all, in my skin around my eyes. The product feels sticky on my skin. Even after 20 minutes, it is still tacky. So disappointing. As far as I am concerned it was a waste of money.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nice Formula, (Nickie01 NJ)
    07/09/2021

    Have been using this for a week now.I love the texture. It goes on smooth and makes my eyes look brighter.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not for me, (DebinFLA FL)
    07/02/2021

    Product did nothing for me

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • WOW! It Works! , (ahescht UT)
    06/28/2021

    I always have puffy under eyes and have tried what seems like thousands of products that never work or leave white chalky traces But, this serum is Amazing! No residue, de-puffs my eyes and is something I dont want to be without. Soo glad I got it at the great price and Autoship! Just buy it!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Don't waste your money, (dale313 PA)
    06/28/2021

    This product does not do what they state it does. I wish I wouldn't get sucked into the sales pitch.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Can't live without , (pokegirl AL)
    05/21/2021

    This product. It works wonders under make up and touch ups during the day. I've had it on auto delivery for quite awhile. I noticed the price has really gone up but well worth the price. One bottle lasts about 3 months. You don't need much at every use.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful