Perlier Black Rice 4-piece Set

Reviews
8 reviews   4 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Perlier Black Rice 4 piece set, (dimples552 IL)
    10/01/2021

    For me, this is too soon. I am using it, but I can't leave an honest review based on this short of time.

    1 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Pierlier Black Rice 4 piece set, (Vannie74 MD)
    09/22/2021

    Love this product line. Works and feel soft on the skin. The Black Rice is amazing

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • excellent, (irishbee IL)
    09/14/2021

    Received this kit today . Excellent products I used the cleanser right away and I was very impressed, removed my make up and left my skin feeling clean and soft not dried out unlike another product from another co. I love the lip stick all in all I think this is a very good buy!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Value, (thowse MI)
    05/17/2021

    What a pleasant surprise to see all this items sold together. I love love the lipstick and the 3 other items I hadn't tried and really liked them. The spray is just good to keep by your bedside for a refresher and face serum is good for my travel bag.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not a good bundle, (Lynn913 PA)
    04/27/2021

    I have been so FRUSTRATED from this brand and they are treated like "ROYALTY".I don't think at just turned 69yrs young, that not 1 product of their potions have changed the lines in my jowls.I cannot take my "wrinkles under my eyes" and weakness under my skin. My lines on my forehead, zero success

    4 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Set!, (lovesviolets WA)
    04/14/2021

    This is the third time I have purchased this set just to get the wonderful lip balm. The other products in the set are also great. Very pleased. Highly recommend.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Interesting, (GIRLFRIDAY26 FL)
    04/14/2021

    I have never tried the black rice line before. I love the serum, it is wonderful. The spray had a bad smell and it would be better if it sprayed in a fine mist instead of the uneven heavy spray. The lip product is nice and the cleanser was moisturizing. Overall it was worth the cost for the serum.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Oily cleanser not for me, (travel4us OR)
    02/23/2021

    I ordered w/o looking closely at "Cleansing Milk", the second ingredient is mineral oil. Leaves my face more oily than before washing, not my type of cleanser, though some do like this. Read review of cleanser 347-455. I may use it as a hand wash. Because the kit was at reduced price, the cost to return and I like the other items, I will not be returning it. But solely based on the cleanser, I would. Just be sure this type of cleanser is for you. First Perlier product I've disliked.

    12 out of 15 found this review helpful