Perlier 2-pack Supersize Honeydew Honey Body Cream Auto-Ship®

Reviews
117 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(69)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(13)
2 Star
(9)
1 Star
(20)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love it BUT..., (sabri FL)
    03/06/2024

    I do not like tg the smell and it lingers.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Flimsy Tubs, (Nangie MO)
    12/30/2023

    The product is a bit thinner than I expected but the tub it comes in is even worst! The tubs seem to be very thin plastic. I had to immediately transfer product to an empty jar that was sturdier

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Okay, but not their usual, (naynay153 MD)
    05/08/2023

    Nice large containers. Honeydew is a nice scent, not my favorite but is okay. This does not seem as moisturizing as other Perlier products I have tried, but okay for short term moisturizing.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Mixed , (ACEICE NY)
    05/06/2023

    Good

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Mixed , (ACEICE NY)
    05/06/2023

    Smell fades quickly but the moisture is there.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • liked the smoothness of the cream, (Blessed24-7 MD)
    04/16/2023

    wish the honeydew fragrance was stronger

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not a fresh outdoor scent, (grammagrapes TX)
    03/19/2023

    Fragrance is unpleasant. I cant say how the cream works because I couldnt leave it on. Its hard to choose a new fragrance online from just a description. Should have gone with a known scent.

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Runny, (Lindy451 CA)
    03/13/2023

    The smell is o.k. but I was expecting a cream that was thicker. This lotion is runny and I do not like the consistency.

    6 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Honeydew honey, Imperial Honey, (darssvt MI)
    03/12/2023

    Honeydew Honey was described as the lightest of all being offered as TS. Wow, overwhelming scent to me, it has the fragrance of Langhe. Too heavy of a scent which gave me an immediate headache. I also purchased Imperial Honey, that is my favorite, and Ill stick with IH. Also came in heavier constructed container, which is another plus. Great price for two!

    5 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • You Gotta Do Better Than This!, (superfrog WY)
    03/11/2023

    I have bought a TON of Perlier since I first discovered it on HSN. I really do love it. I tried the new Honeydew. The scent is OK. Not too strong, which is good. But it seems as if the lotion itself is just thinner than usual. Am I nuts? More the consistency of hand cream. Also, yes, the container is very flimsy. I was lucky enough to not have mine break in the mail. Nevertheless .... Skip, "you gotta do better than this!"

    7 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Very strong fragrance, (Marjosilver CO)
    03/10/2023

    Much stronger fragrance than I expected when described as light.

    6 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Best Lavender Scent ever, (holyone AZ)
    03/10/2023

    This is the best Lavender scent ever but like the other review said the container is too thin. Seems like everything is going down hill. I feel the cream is not creamy like used to be. Needs to have better quality than this. I gave 3 stars because these reasons.

    3 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • My Mistake, (CANDY8833 NJ)
    03/09/2023

    I thought this was a body butter when in fact is a cream. Not real hydrating skin was alittle parched by morning after applying before bed. U ordered the honey lemon citrus. Its not overpowering and smells like the citrus it claims to be. Canceling my autoship it's just not hydrating enough for my dry skin. It's just ok for me

    4 out of 7 found this review helpful