Perlier 2-pack Supersize Honeydew Honey Body Cream Auto-Ship®

Reviews
117 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(69)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(13)
2 Star
(9)
1 Star
(20)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Just ok, (Krisb60 AZ)
    11/01/2023

    Lighter weight consistency than my Lancome body cream. I get longer term moisture from Lancome product wont buy this again.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fragrance is too Sweet for me, (Lexilady VA)
    05/03/2023

    I love the size of the bundle and Perlier quality is always great, but I not a fan of the fragrance. It's a little too much of a honey smell for me. It's too sweet smelling for me.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed in fragrance , (bobbiB7 CA)
    03/28/2023

    Very disappointed in the fragrance. The product is good but I expected Perlier to use natural fragrance instead it smells like cheap perfume. Sorry Perlier, I love most of your products just not this. There are natural scents that would be superior to this.

    4 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • not moisturizing but smells good, (winter7 CO)
    03/26/2023

    If you have very dry and older skin (age 50) this is not the moisturizer for you. Skin is peeling and dry 30 minutes later.Try beekman or josie maran. Way better!

    4 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Headache, (lianne6 OH)
    03/21/2023

    I have returned the product as the scent was very strong and caused me to have a headache.

    5 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Honey royal jelly body cream, (Tunacake61 VA)
    03/19/2023

    Sent back did not like smell

    4 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Not unscented, (mjmp SD)
    03/18/2023

    I cant wear scented products when at work. The Honeydew Honey cream has a scent of chlorine or buttered popcorn or something . Definately not unscented. Has to be returned.

    4 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (skysthelimit WA)
    03/11/2023

    Not pleased with the scent. Compared to other body creams on HSN, not nearly as moisturizing.

    3 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Smells like baby powder, (hpaula LA)
    03/09/2023

    Whereas I love the consistency of the cream & can vouch that the scent stays on you but sadly the lavender one has zero lavender scent & smells like J&J baby powder. Canceled auto delivery & sending back.

    3 out of 6 found this review helpful