Perlier 2-pack Supersize Honeydew Honey Body Cream Auto-Ship®

Reviews
117 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(69)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(13)
2 Star
(9)
1 Star
(20)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Disappointed in fragrance , (bobbiB7 CA)
    03/28/2023

    Very disappointed in the fragrance. The product is good but I expected Perlier to use natural fragrance instead it smells like cheap perfume. Sorry Perlier, I love most of your products just not this. There are natural scents that would be superior to this.

    4 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • not moisturizing but smells good, (winter7 CO)
    03/26/2023

    If you have very dry and older skin (age 50) this is not the moisturizer for you. Skin is peeling and dry 30 minutes later.Try beekman or josie maran. Way better!

    4 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Headache, (lianne6 OH)
    03/21/2023

    I have returned the product as the scent was very strong and caused me to have a headache.

    5 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Honey royal jelly body cream, (Tunacake61 VA)
    03/19/2023

    Sent back did not like smell

    4 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Not unscented, (mjmp SD)
    03/18/2023

    I cant wear scented products when at work. The Honeydew Honey cream has a scent of chlorine or buttered popcorn or something . Definately not unscented. Has to be returned.

    4 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (skysthelimit WA)
    03/11/2023

    Not pleased with the scent. Compared to other body creams on HSN, not nearly as moisturizing.

    3 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Smells like baby powder, (hpaula LA)
    03/09/2023

    Whereas I love the consistency of the cream & can vouch that the scent stays on you but sadly the lavender one has zero lavender scent & smells like J&J baby powder. Canceled auto delivery & sending back.

    3 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Not received, (3Rosie MN)
    03/18/2024

    I would love to review this. Unfortunately, although it states delivered, I never received this.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Smell is nauseating, (njgirl22 NJ)
    01/20/2024

    This product does not smell like honeydew. It smells like it has gone rancid in a warehouse. It is horrible and immediately nauseating. Don't buy this product if you don't want to incur almost $20 in shipping/return costs. I have been buying Perlier for years and have never been disappointed or so completely repulsed. This is not up to the very high standards of Perlier.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Poor , (ACEICE NY)
    05/06/2023

    Scent dissipate quickly.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • had allergic reaction, (College24 FL)
    04/20/2023

    had allergic reaction-have not had with other honey products-bought 4 jars two like this and two others-now have all these jars and can not use

    4 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • allergic reaction, (College24 FL)
    04/20/2023

    had allergic reaction to this product-turns out waste of money for me

    4 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • scent, (Review1 IN)
    04/16/2023

    Overpowering scent.

    5 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Sadly Not Good, (gordongirl24 NJ)
    04/02/2023

    I was so excited to buy this and the body wash in this lemon honey scent. Sadly, it smells horrific. The cream is very moisturizing. However, this scent smells lemony like Mr. Clean cleanerits so bad. If you want to smell like an embalmed old lady in a coffin, then this is the scent for you. Or, if you want to smell like youve been cleaning your floors all day. Very disappointed in this scent.

    5 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (Hatch TN)
    03/23/2023

    This formula is not what I am accustomed to from Perlier. Its just toooo soupy/watery.

    5 out of 9 found this review helpful