Perlier 2-pack Supersize Honeydew Honey Body Cream Auto-Ship®

Reviews
117 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(69)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(13)
2 Star
(9)
1 Star
(20)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Like it so far., (muskrat03 AZ)
    03/19/2023

    My first time trying their product. So far no complaints. The cream is thinner than I thought it would be, but so far it seems to be working. Plus you get twice as much as I was getting with Beekman's.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Amazing , (cjicfromchic TN)
    03/19/2023

    I have very dry skin. My arms were creeCrepey.my legs so dry that left white flakes on inside of my leggings. My arms now look at least 10 years younger after using only twice daily . I now pat some on my face at night Be careful because you only need a little as it melts into your skin. I could feel my skin craving this moisture. I love it.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Seriously the best!!! , (missladeda MI)
    03/19/2023

    I absolutely love Perlier creams, they are so good. Ive noticed a huge difference in my skin since I have been using these body products!!! They last so long on my skin. The honey Meil is my favorite!! Thank you Perlier!!! Love your products!!!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • LOVING IT, (Blackopiumdiva CA)
    03/19/2023

    Ive been a Perlier user for a long time now. With this new scent body cream, I was hesitant to try another one. But as soon as I opened and tried it, I fell in love with it. The scent was not strong, its very natural and smells fresh. I made the right decision to place my order in autoship. Highly recommended.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Excellent, (cosmo411 NJ)
    03/18/2023

    very creamy and a lovely scent.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Excellence, (r84j CA)
    03/18/2023

    I have been using these products for the first time. I have to say that I love all of them so far. They are a pleasure to use and they leave your skin so soft and moist - lovely! This one has a subtle fragrance but very nice. Thank you for these wonderful products. I will continue to use them with joy.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Perlier Supersize Honey Royal Body Cream, (great4u FL)
    03/18/2023

    Love this cream, so soft, easy to apply, absorbs quickly!

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Honey and Almonds, (goldenhamster OH)
    03/18/2023

    I've always used Perlier hand creams, but this was my first full body experience. Great hydrator and smells lovely. And I love to support the bees. Thanks for the recommendation Borgheses. I've been using your products since the 90s starting w the mud mask sold on base in the BX. Never disappointed.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love this honey body cream, (hula8390 CA)
    03/18/2023

    First of all I love the smell of this cream! It is so moisturizing . I find myself using it everyday instead of my other lotions I usually use. It is so unique, I can't say enough good things about it. I will definitely be purchasing it again when I run out.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great, (apples85 FL)
    03/18/2023

    I love it

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Honey Royal Jelly, Perfect results., (karen16 PA)
    03/17/2023

    Love this scent, light, softly subtle sweetness, yes please. I was not expecting such velvety, skin drenching, firming, results from a light creamy body treatment. I use this daily every morning from my chin to my feet. I look hydrated, with a young dewy gleam. Not greasy, not overly slick and no transfer to clothing. My skin drinks this in (post shower) & I need not wait to get dressedpulling pants on does not cause strife on freshly moisturized legs. Love my purchase. Yay autoship!

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!!, (lakegirl5226 MO)
    03/14/2023

    I ordered Honey Miel. It feels so soft and creamy going on the skin. No greasy feel to the cream. It has a light, fresh and clean scent. I have no issues with the jar. I would rather get a better deal like this TS special, than a higher price for a fancy jar. Glad I will be receiving autoship. Beautiful and luxurious product!

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • First time trying Honey Dew Honey body cream , (gammyof3 GA)
    03/13/2023

    Im not going to give this less stars because the jar doesnt feel sturdy enough for this wonderful product.This cream is so soft and light going on your skin! The fragrance is nice as well. Use it alone or with another scent that would compliment each other.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Nice sent, (ruffy12 OH)
    03/12/2023

    At first, I wasnt sure, but its more of a deep Amber nature honey smell and I like it moisturizers I like all their products

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Imperial Honey Smells Yummy, (Cynthia61 AZ)
    03/12/2023

    Returned the Honeydew Honey body cream which I did not care for and ordered the Imperial Honey body cream which I really like. Smells exactly like pure honey without being sticky.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful