Perlier 2-pack Supersize Honey Body Cream

Reviews
117 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(69)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(13)
2 Star
(9)
1 Star
(20)
Would recommend to a friend
  • The best body cream!, (LeeSnoopyT AZ)
    04/12/2024

    If I could order barrels of this, I would. All the Perlier products are fabulous, but this is one of the best!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love the Honey, (Sunshinematt IN)
    03/23/2024

    This is the first time I have ordered Perlier Body Cream and it is a winner! I really like the fact that the cream absorbs quickly, smells fresh, isn't sticky and was on sale. Works for me!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic, (Jackie138 CA)
    03/16/2024

    I couldnt be happier with this cream.The fragrance is outstanding.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this product and scent., (Evelynj GA)
    12/18/2023

    I am so glad that this product went on sale. I love it because it is lightly scented, so it doesn't conflict with the perfume I choose to wear. It blends into you skin very quickly, especially after a shower.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Awesome, (teal9 KS)
    09/18/2023

    Smells awesome, feels like silk on my skin. Makes your skin feel fresh. Very nice.v Not greasy

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Soft, (DIANE1954 NJ)
    08/16/2023

    Soft smell and body lotion. Love Perlier.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Soft , (DIANE1954 NJ)
    07/31/2023

    Such a beautiful scent. Does not smell like melon. Soft scent and feels Soft on your skin. Love it!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Totally indulgent , (sk19 NV)
    07/05/2023

    The smell is amazing and I love the way it leaves my skin feeling soft for hours.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • BEST FACE & BODY CREAM ON HSN!! , (PSBigboy CA)
    07/04/2023

    I found this amazing product two years ago and I now buy it whenever it's available, which isn't often because it sells out quickly. It is a bit pricey when offered at its regular price and the scent is unique to most people trying it for the first time. It's not fragranced- it's the royal honey. I have tried most all of the creams on HSN and this is by far the best! Rich and luxurious. Truly amazing!

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Perlier body cream, (Mseee NV)
    07/01/2023

    This body cream took away my skin rash on my legs better than the dermatologist

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perlier body cream, (Mseee NV)
    07/01/2023

    This body cream took away my skin rash on my legs better than the dermatologist

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • sweet fragrance, (abm24 LA)
    06/29/2023

    I love the sweet honey fragrance.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (Flicker28 WV)
    06/18/2023

    This cream feels so good on your skin. It has a light beautiful scent. Not at all overpowering.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • This is my time buying this- perfection , (Glass25 TX)
    05/20/2023

    I am so happy I ordered this. For a while I went through some kind on top of my arms bumps I decided to use it there. I woke next day feeling so smooth w/ very little bumps. My dry skin on my legs Wow I felt they became so smooth & silky. Thank for this HSN!!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Honey Lavender Body Cream, (sk19 NV)
    05/17/2023

    I am so sorry I did not get this on autoship when I purchased the duo because not only does this make my skin feel amazing, but I absolutely am in love with the scent. Sometimes I shower twice a day, and my skin still feels soft after a shower. This is absolutely my favorite body cream. Thanks, Perlier!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful