Perlier 2-pack Supersize Black Rice Flash Effect Eye Serum

Reviews
25 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(11)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(6)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Perlier 2-pk Black Rice Flash Effect Eye Serum, (loveslamas KY)
    02/28/2024

    I do enjoy this serum. One of the best eye serums I have used in a long time.It is as advertised in my opinion, does what is promised for me.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great product!, (lizzie321 LA)
    01/30/2024

    Very light and soothing gel for eye area. Noticed a difference in condition of skin around eye area within about 3 weeks!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The BEST eye serum, (Malibu69 FL)
    01/21/2024

    I am 72, but my eyes are not giving away my age because of this product!! I will not be without it, have been using it for over 3 years. I had lines and puffiness, this was my remedy. Worth the regular price, but sure appreciate the latest discounts. PLEASE never stop producing this "miracle in a jar" I give it 10*

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cannot be without, (Phoenix5150 OH)
    01/19/2024

    Love love love the super-size and two pack. Works, decreases lines love to use below eyebrows as well

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • A 10 Star Plus Product, (TexasgalHouston TX)
    01/05/2024

    This eye serum by Perlier smooths and relaxes the area around the eye. It is cooling and you are able to apply any other concealer on top. When it drys it is not flaky. It is a wonderful tool for everyday use. I highly recommend it and I will reorder.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Amanda was right on, (honee1662 IL)
    01/03/2024

    Was anxiously awaiting this serum on extended delivery! Put on the day I got it and noticed improvement. It glides right on. I've been using on my 67 year old puffy bags and above on eyelids & brow am and pm for a week. I even wipe the excess on my upper lip (not sure yet) great deal & auto ship. Finally skincare that works. Thank you for this wonderful serum!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (eljay13 OR)
    12/28/2023

    Does what it claims wrinkles are less I love it has no smell the serum you can also put further down eye area wear I'm starting to wrinkle great job perlier and what a deal 2 large eye serums wonderful

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • So Far, So Good, (ellis1971 CA)
    12/27/2023

    I've been using for about a week and my shin around my eyes does look plumper. I don't really have wrinkles or lines, but I do have dark circles and sometimes my upper eyelids look tired. Will keep using and I would buy this again.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perlier Black Flash Effect Eye Serum is great!!, (KB4Ak CA)
    12/26/2023

    Bought the 2 supersize black rice flash effect Eye Serum becuz I have the regular size tube. lt smooths out my skin, and works on eyes very well. I even use it on wrinkles nasalabia (SP?) wrinkles, and it works well. Thanks, Perlier, for another winner.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Malar bags gone!, (cream OR)
    12/20/2023

    I was experiencing swelling under my eyes that just creeped up on me. I looked physically ill. I thought about going into dermatology, until I turned on HSN. Amanda was talking about the black rice and what is did for her. I ordered the product along with the super concentrate, the Malar's bags are completely gone. I am so glad I ordered these products. No more flappy skin and confident. I am 71 years old. Thank you, Amanda! gone.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Just soaks in! So good!, (biljomeljo KY)
    12/17/2023

    I like that this isnt a cream. I can use before makeup and it just soaks in immediately! It really makes a difference after a couple of days. Takes down the puffiness immediately. Love this product!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Ok product, (bert233 AR)
    02/14/2024

    This is good but didn't work for me as well as the advanced platinum serum. But things are so very high its hard to be able to afford their stuff anymore.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I can see a slow progression, (TonyKCS WA)
    01/05/2024

    I have pretty decent skin for 54. I usually don't have bags under my eyes or permanent laugh lines. I was more concerned about slight sagging of my eyelids. Goes on smooth and clear; no scent or burning. I do notice a tightening of the entire eye area after 5 minutes of use...have not yet tried it for 30 days. I look forward to seeing, hopefully, long term results. On A/S cuz this stuff is expensive full priced!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not for me, (Bella901 PA)
    12/29/2023

    I did not see any difference when I tried this product. I don't have a lot of wrinkles and wanted it more for puffiness. Returning the product. I am sure it works great for other customers as Perlier always has nice products.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Sad, Didnt work for me. , (shersher3 AZ)
    12/23/2023

    I was really excited about this product when I watched it on HSN I watched it work with my own eyes right on the TV. Unfortunately this did not do anything for me. I know everybodys different and what might work on someone might not work on someone else.,, I did return, hopefully others have much better results.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful