Perlier 10-Piece Mini Hand Cream Set

Reviews
61 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(50)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • hand creams are the best , (wonkyhead MA)
    03/13/2024

    I love Perlier hand creams in particular the shea butter ones. this assorted pack is great to get and keep some gift some. they keep my hands moisturized all winter. great price too, even better when it goes on sale and free ship is a plus. try it u will love them !!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • You MUST get a few! I promise youll them!, (ReddyHeaddy CA)
    03/01/2024

    I HIGHLY recommend anyone interested in Perlier to grab a few of these!! I promise you will not regret it! ~ I bought a few over the holidays as potential gifts but found myself trying them all & (greedily) loving & using them all! ~ Ill grab more next time theyre on sale for this years holiday gifts. ~ I adore every single one but grateful for these as I found my favorites w/o buying larger sizes just to try. GET THESE!! Even if theyre just for you! You're worth the gifts of luxury!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perlier Mini Hand Cream set, (cjscooby AZ)
    02/25/2024

    I love Perlier hand creams! I have bought them before for myself and as gifts. The main ingredient is honey, which contributes to them being very emollient. They are a perfect size for a purse or backpack.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Gifts, (momanager4 NY)
    02/24/2024

    Great items beautiful fragrances. Everyone loves them. Great price. Wish this would come back!!!Great for doctor and dentist staff gifts.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • A favorite.., (Lace77 NY)
    02/21/2024

    Third time purchase with these lotions & very satisfied. The variety has lovely fragrances. (And not just for women). The hand cream goes on soft, leaving your hands feeling silky not sticky. This product is one of my favorites. I also enjoy the small size to travel with. Great gift too!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • GREAT FOR STOCKING STUFFERS, (MBILLS53 IN)
    02/17/2024

    I purchased 2 sets of these for Christmas and everyone liked them. Would purchase again for stocking stuffers.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • most fun mini perlier, (teatree NY)
    02/05/2024

    These mini sets are the most fun Perlier product to order. Even when I know all the scents, it is still enjoyable to have one in my bag or great for travel and especially nice to add to gifts! They are each their own scent some are different formulas so worth trying to see if you'll like Perlier (you will). Recommend for sure, new favorites, Shea Blood Orange, Mandorla! yum!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Small but Mighty , (HoboKat VA)
    02/01/2024

    I love these little hand creams. Have them at all the sinks and end table by the chair I sit. Lightly scented of which all are good. Most importantly, the texture, smoothness and softness these little gems make your hands feel are second to none. Highly recommend.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Idea For Gifts, (Sandtarts1 MA)
    01/17/2024

    I bought this set while it was offered to put away for little gifts throughout the year. Lus hand cream with wonderful scents a little something that you usually wouldn't purchase for yourself!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love the Variety, (Bobbie679 TN)
    01/12/2024

    Great set to try different types and scents without committing dollars to full size. Split between daughter in laws and grandchildren, they all loved.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good gift, (auntiek246 AZ)
    01/08/2024

    Nice for stocking stuffers. Nice to have on hand and a good size to keep in my purse. Perlier always has a good variety of scents.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LOVE IT!, (ARMONDAY PA)
    12/29/2023

    I give these out every year as little token gifts. Everyone raves about how nice their hands feel and smell

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Variety of scents , (KathM4 MO)
    12/29/2023

    Like all the different sense, I put them in my car, carry them in my purse, give out to friends and relatives, and theyre delighted to have some lotions when need it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Bae, (mynyone CA)
    12/28/2023

    Great, I buy these every year to give as gifts. keep them in car and purse. love the different scents.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Gift Idea, (aquarius217 NY)
    12/28/2023

    Love the many different lotions. Gave them as gifts for my secret Santa at work and to my Niece's teacher. They loved it. Love the smell of the lotions and how soft it makes my hands.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful