Penny Black Clear Stamps - Critter Party

Reviews
9 reviews   5 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Sweet, (MsBenita NE)
    09/23/2021

    These are the cuties I am used to for Penny Black she seldom disappoints me. the are quality stamps and I look forward to making cards and more with them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So Cute!, (Karen7 WA)
    12/28/2017

    These stamps are so cute! The stamp quality is good and I use them for greeting cards.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So cute., (CINDY764 WY)
    07/19/2016

    These are so cute !

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Really Cute, (Raevyn CO)
    04/07/2016

    I got this mainly for the dog stamps but they are all cute. Very detailed and Penny Black are always good quality. Will be good for a lot of different projects.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cute!, (qvjgve CA)
    07/06/2015

    I bought these when HSN was doing a free shipping day for crafts. I love these stamps. When used with Versafine black ink, the impressions were super sharp and clear. I like Penny Black clear stamps because they're made from thick, durable plastic that will last for years.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Super cute!!!!, (Pukitas FL)
    06/28/2015

    Who doesn't love little cute critters? Plus cake and birthday theme. This stamp set won't disappoint you.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Penny Black - "Critter Party", (Rollin FL)
    07/26/2014

    How cute they are for invitations, seat assignments, thank you cards and more. I love the hedgehog the most and he is frequently pictured on her products.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Critters, (Milbee MD)
    04/03/2011

    I love clear stamps, they are truly much easier to apply, since Easter is around the corner I wanted something different for my cards, the Hedge Hog was perfect, I painted him a chocolate bunny and drew him sitting in an Easter basket with ears on him......so cute. Penny Black has made him in various situations, I can't wait for memorial day when I give them a flag to hold. Each stamp has so much detail in them your cards look so professional.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • critter party, (littledott IN)
    03/13/2011

    Love these stamps

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful