Patricia Nash World Coin Double-Strand Dangle Bracelet

Reviews
12 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beauty, (sandygirl7 FL)
    06/11/2021

    Truly a beautiful piece. Coins are perfect size, not big and clunky. The pearls are genuine. I gave them the teeth test:). Love the 2 layer chain link design. Easy to put on arm. The sale price also helped in deciding.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice bracelet, (Happy94 IN)
    02/22/2021

    I like the way you can make it fit your wrist also it is heavy weight. I like that too. Very nice clasp. Very nice.and huge money pieces.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Bracelet, (hsngirl1967 PA)
    01/24/2021

    Bracelet is very nice in person, it runs small so not true to size and I will need to get an extender for it. Happy with Patircia Nash's jewelry.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • way too small!!, (susieQ128 FL)
    04/01/2020

    I have a 7" wrist and I couldn't begin toget the clasps together. This is not quite a 7" bracelet. Why would you advertise it as an 8"? Not Happy... will have to return.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Bracelet is too short, (boobala143 CO)
    02/22/2020

    Bracelet does not measure 8 inches. I ordered an extender. Otherwise. It is a gorgeous bracelet

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous!!, (slcchk OH)
    02/06/2020

    Beautiful, well made and constant compliments. I have 2 of the coin necklaces & all are fabulous!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Sizing way off key, (reneepace AL)
    08/12/2019

    Ordered the 8, not sized to an 8. Lost both pearls off the bracelet the 1st day. Have to use an extender to be able to wear this. Sizing off.

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Disappointing, (MYERS05 AZ)
    04/27/2019

    This bracelet is impossible to put on by yourself. Coins small. Not important enough for me.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (cocodsm IA)
    03/16/2019

    Well made. Beefy piece.Beautiful on the wrist.Just.Love.It.!!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous Bracelet - Smaller than 8", (PinkScorpio AZ)
    03/15/2019

    I love this bracelet, but almost had to return it because it's really only 7-1/2 " and not the 8" as advertised. But I loved it so much, I bought an extender to lengthen it. So beautiful. Well worth price, but it is smaller than they say.

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • BEAUTIFUL BRACELET, (DeeB20 PA)
    03/12/2019

    The bracelet is very beautiful and quite stylish. Love that the coins do not make clanging noises. The only issue I have personally is that I find it difficult to clasp. Would have loved if it was a toggle closure.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Terrible Quality, (Anonymous TX)
    03/07/2019

    Im so disappointed in PNs Jewelry line. I bought several pieces; all are very cheaply made. I love her handbags, I hope the quality of her jewelry line improves.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful