Patricia Nash Torresina Leather Bucket Bag

Reviews
87 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(52)
4 Star
(8)
3 Star
(15)
2 Star
(9)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Pretty Purse!, (MrsJoesMom CA)
    12/05/2019

    The only reason I am giving it 4 stars, not 5 is because of the length of the strap. There are not enough holes to shorten it much at all.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this handbad, beautifully made but.., (Aspen933 NJ)
    11/08/2019

    I love this handbag. Its exactly what I wanted but its too small for my needs. I would love this in a East West design in the leopard. Unfortunately Im sending it back. Patricia I own 3 of your handbags and each one the quality and craftsmanship is fabulous.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not for me , (harrio TX)
    11/06/2019

    I loved the color....its too deep for me...would be to hard to get items on the bottom...opening tool tight as well....someone that likes tall bags would be fine...just not me..

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Style at its best!, (GrandmaJingle NY)
    11/05/2019

    I have been a big fan of Patricia Nash bags for many years and this bag is stunning! However, the handle, though beautifully crafted, is a bit too short. It would have been better if a couple of inches longer

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • what a beauty, (kittyloo OR)
    11/05/2019

    i love the hand tooled look. i thought that this might be a smidge small, and maybe it is, but it works well. i got the red, its a beautiful saturated color. i wish the top handle was maybe a inch longer so i could carry it comfortably on my shoulder, but it's still ok. love patricia nash bags, i think this is my 4th one.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • A Lovely Bag, (Cinfadel NE)
    11/04/2019

    I purchased this bag in the moss color and it is beautiful in every detail. The bag is work of art. I did have some misgivings about how easy getting things in and out of the bag might be, due to the narrow shape of the entire width and depth. The bag is so beautiful, I am hoping as the leather softens it will be easier to move items in and out.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Bag, (Miller1062 MI)
    11/04/2019

    It was a beautiful bag and color, but the one I received had a bad smell. I left it out for a few days, but it wasnt going away, so I had to return. Loved the style tho!

    1 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous , (IrishErin6 IN)
    11/03/2019

    I had a hard time deciding which color to choose, but I finally picked moss. Its beautiful BUT the hand rubbed color on the tooling is almost nonexistent. The moss looks almost like a solid color, thats why I gave it 4 stars. I wish it had the variations in color like the raspberry and biscuit. Also I would love to see this bag in a larger version, for us gals who like larger bags.....hint hint!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful