Patricia Nash Torresina Leather Bucket Bag

Reviews
86 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(52)
4 Star
(8)
3 Star
(14)
2 Star
(9)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • PERFECTION, (Lady4Peace MA)
    11/01/2019

    This was a gift. It's perfect in every way. The quality of the leather is superb, the depth of color unmatched with other brands, the tassels, the adjustable cross body strap all top notch. Yet, I must say that the interior compartments were a bit larger than I thought (a GREAT surprise), the snap closure on the back is perfect for my phone. This is an all round great handbag & one that will last for years. GREAT JOB PATRICIA NASH! I absolutely recommend this handbag.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Excellent - Love It, (FresnoPeach CA)
    10/31/2019

    I was on the fence about the antique rose but I love it. I normally wait to use new items but I had to take it for a spin. I would say don't shy away from the pattern. It's feminine and can go with alot of outfits, especially the trending greens. The construction, interior acces and overall quality is fabulous. This is my first Patricia Nash purchase. Now I want to buy others because this handbag will last and I believe it will look even better as it wears.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • I LOVE My PN bucket bags!!, (Ivonarx ME)
    10/31/2019

    I got the raspberry and this is my third Patricia Nash bucket bag. My other two (pink and gold dipped suede) are octavia and I am obsessed with this style. Love how this new version has the deeper back pocket with the snap closure. The Octavia was open and my seven plus iPhone stuck out but it fits nicely in this one. Not sure why a previous review complained about security. There is an inside zipped pocket for your wallet to be secure and it was clearly shown on every presentation. In love.....

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • 10 STARS!!, (Sigii CA)
    10/30/2019

    I love everything about this handbag! I was soooo excited when I saw that it was the Today's Special. I carried the pink bag in this style all summer and loved it very much! I received so many compliments on it! I got the leopard and the raspberry, because I could not decide and when I opened the packages it was love at first site. It fits everything I need. I can carry it on my arm, my shoulder or as a cross body. Also I'm a tassel girl and that's the icing on the cake! Huge fan of PN bags!!!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous of Course, (Kris777 UT)
    10/30/2019

    Once again PN does it. I expected I would like the moss and the raspberry the best. However, although they are beautiful, I find that I prefer the supple leather of the antique rose bag. Please do not misunderstand as they are all breathtaking. I never expect anything less from the line. As for the magnetic closure, I believe it is fine but can understand the negative review

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Never thought I would Dare...., (haiku139 HI)
    10/30/2019

    My First P. Nash Purchase. Never did I ever think I would spend 100 bucks plus for a Handbag; EVER!!!!! Lol, I purchased 4, Biscuit, Raspberry, Moss and the Antique Rose. I couldn't wait for the delivery. Its true regarding the smell of real leather!!!! Bags look larger on TV but I am very satisfied with this purchase. The price, easy pay and decent shipping costs to Hawaii (never ever free shipping to 50th State) made this purchase possible for me. I've only purchased Joy/Iman, cause of RFID

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Bucket Bag, (MyBunnie52 CA)
    10/30/2019

    I absolutely love this bag. I bought the Olive green one and it is beautiful. I love all of the detail and have only had it one day and have received so many compliments. I also like the separation inside and all of the nooks. I have other Patricia Nash bags and they just get better with time.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Pretty Purse!, (MrsJoesMom CA)
    12/05/2019

    The only reason I am giving it 4 stars, not 5 is because of the length of the strap. There are not enough holes to shorten it much at all.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this handbad, beautifully made but.., (Aspen933 NJ)
    11/08/2019

    I love this handbag. Its exactly what I wanted but its too small for my needs. I would love this in a East West design in the leopard. Unfortunately Im sending it back. Patricia I own 3 of your handbags and each one the quality and craftsmanship is fabulous.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not for me , (harrio TX)
    11/06/2019

    I loved the color....its too deep for me...would be to hard to get items on the bottom...opening tool tight as well....someone that likes tall bags would be fine...just not me..

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Style at its best!, (GrandmaJingle NY)
    11/05/2019

    I have been a big fan of Patricia Nash bags for many years and this bag is stunning! However, the handle, though beautifully crafted, is a bit too short. It would have been better if a couple of inches longer

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • what a beauty, (kittyloo OR)
    11/05/2019

    i love the hand tooled look. i thought that this might be a smidge small, and maybe it is, but it works well. i got the red, its a beautiful saturated color. i wish the top handle was maybe a inch longer so i could carry it comfortably on my shoulder, but it's still ok. love patricia nash bags, i think this is my 4th one.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • A Lovely Bag, (Cinfadel NE)
    11/04/2019

    I purchased this bag in the moss color and it is beautiful in every detail. The bag is work of art. I did have some misgivings about how easy getting things in and out of the bag might be, due to the narrow shape of the entire width and depth. The bag is so beautiful, I am hoping as the leather softens it will be easier to move items in and out.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Bag, (Miller1062 MI)
    11/04/2019

    It was a beautiful bag and color, but the one I received had a bad smell. I left it out for a few days, but it wasnt going away, so I had to return. Loved the style tho!

    1 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous , (IrishErin6 IN)
    11/03/2019

    I had a hard time deciding which color to choose, but I finally picked moss. Its beautiful BUT the hand rubbed color on the tooling is almost nonexistent. The moss looks almost like a solid color, thats why I gave it 4 stars. I wish it had the variations in color like the raspberry and biscuit. Also I would love to see this bag in a larger version, for us gals who like larger bags.....hint hint!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful