Patricia Nash Torresina Leather Bucket Bag

Reviews
86 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(52)
4 Star
(8)
3 Star
(14)
2 Star
(9)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Still hoping, (Tifty TX)
    07/22/2020

    This was lost in the mail and the last one. When will it be available?

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous bag., (Reinette CA)
    07/12/2020

    Love the bag hate the color, I bought moss because the raspberry was sold out, so I opted for moss but it is dark and depressingly dreary, want to exchange for the biscuit but only on waitlisting, that flowered pattern is t old lady for this old lady! My very first choice would have been the map pattern. I own the lorraine in raspberry a phenomenal crossbody. The raspberry is so versatile come on Patricia Nash buy more raspberry leather!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Stunning!, (Goshawke MI)
    05/01/2020

    Love this superbly handcrafted bag. Very glad I got it. I purchased this bag in the Antique Rose pattern. It is just beautiful.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect bag, (tallgirl1761 CA)
    02/12/2020

    Love the bucket concept of this bag, it is made well, leather is the right weight and the hardware is well placed.I can smell the fine leather, and the handles are sturdy. Looks promising as having a long life . The map design is adorable and expensive looking. Unique.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • The Bag, (Sexyme351 MD)
    01/18/2020

    I love this bag the quality of the leather is awesome this bag will last forever I love everything Patricia Nash and will highly recommend any of her products, Thank you Patricia keep Shinny

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love it!! WELL MADE & GREAT QUALITY!, (LGISME CA)
    12/18/2019

    First time I purchase a Patricia Nash handbag and NOT disappointed at all! The quality of the bag is OUTSTANDING and very well made! Looking forward to purchase more of Patricia Nash products!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Bag, (knicki1948 MA)
    12/12/2019

    I just received this bag in raspberry I was on the waitlist for approximately five weeks very much satisfied this is a Christmas present to me from me.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • My bday gift, (Faith100 CA)
    11/26/2019

    Love this purse. The color and the size are perfect. Not too heavy as leather pursed tend to be heavy. Has many compartments, easy to organize everything. Get lots of compliments on it

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • First Patricia Nash Bag, (icezeus CA)
    11/22/2019

    I am very impressed with my first purchase from this designer. I bought the bag in the Moss color which is so deep it boarders on almost looking as if it's a brown. Intricate design, well thought out placement for pockets, and how the consumer will use the bag. This will not be my last purchase, now that I have had a sample of the quality offered.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (lady3 SC)
    11/21/2019

    This is my first bag from this designer but definitely not my last !!! Love my new bag !!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Exceptionally beautiful handbag!, (diamondsrforlil PA)
    11/14/2019

    I own many Patricia Nash handbags and they only get nicer each time I buy one. This bag is so pretty, extremely well-made and has incredible style! I purchased it in the raspberry color, which is really nice. It goes perfectly with boots that I recently purchased from HSN and will go nicely with the embroidered DG2 jeans I just ordered. If you want an incredibly well-made bag then buy this one from Patricia Nash, youll be happy that you did!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (keywest16 PA)
    11/09/2019

    I ordered this bag in the antique rose and it is quite beautiful. I also ordered the matching wallet. The leather is supple, which I love and it is comfortable to carry. I am very happy with my purchase; however, I do have one request. I would absolutely love to have the same style bag, but a bit larger. Then I would have found my perfect handbag. Of course I would be willing to pay more for a larger version of this beautiful handbag. Overall, I am very pleased with my purchase.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful bag, (Lindalou65 OH)
    11/09/2019

    I already own this bag in pink and when I saw this in leopard, I had to order it. The only thing I don't like about it is I would prefer it didn't have the middle zipper section.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Stylish and well thought out design, (sharonkh CA)
    11/08/2019

    I was worried this bag might too heavy that the red color leather I order would be too pink. I took a leap and ordered anyway. Not only is it not heavy and the color is a stunning red (not pink) I am impressed most of all with the well thought out pockets. Very easy to remain hands free with this bag. Rear pocket is perfect for keys (easy to retrieve ) inside side pockets are placed perfectly for smart phones, etc. This handbag is not only pretty it is extremely functional!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely Adorable, (maemae1095 TN)
    11/07/2019

    I ordered this bag in the natural color. The cut out details add so much character to the bag. The leather is soft and the bag offers plenty of room for all your items. The color will compliment all of my fall/winter outfit.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful