Patricia Nash Arenzano Leather Double Ring Shopper

Reviews
14 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • So Pleased!, (Tinkershop GA)
    02/12/2023

    I have many of Patricias handbags and love them all, but this has become one of my all time favorites. The softness of the leather the great storage in the bag and the way it looks on the body is outstanding. Love it! Thank you for another great choice.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • I love my Patricia Nash Double Ring bag!, (Michelle1274 MI)
    03/18/2022

    I bought the Python bag and matching Python wallet. They are both scrumptious!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Stunning! Love this style, (nursekrista47 OH)
    02/23/2022

    Bought her TSV and came back to get this bag! It has so much room. Its a very classy bag. I bought the waterfall print. It looks so vintage. The leather is soft and supple. I love the handle on this bag. This bag has so much room. I love the organization in this bag. The 3 inner compartments really keep you organized and wallet safe on the inner zipped compartment. Great bag with jeans or dressed up!

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • WOW!!, (KellyGirl11 IL)
    02/13/2022

    I absolutely love this stunning and classy handbag!! I ordered the Plum Jam Croc and it is the most perfect shade of purple! The croc design is gorgeous and the quality unbelievable! It is definitely large enough to use as an everyday bag and I love the handle. It looks like a piece of jewelry! Patricia Nash always has the right amount of pockets for organization. I did not find this bag to be heavy either. Patricia - I love your handbags!! Please use this color more!!!

    14 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, classy, roomy, (Kris777 UT)
    02/09/2022

    Ordered the purple croc and rainforest...gorgeous. These definitely have room for everything without looking too big. Beautiful design and pockets for all belongings. For those who felt the TS was too small I would recommend this and also, look at the description of the dimensions when ordering as it really is helpful in determining actual sizes as sometimes it is difficult to ascertain the sizes on tv...just saying.

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous!, (sim6ba OH)
    02/09/2022

    I had ordered the purple and it is a lovely shade. The purse is big enough for me and I like the separate compartments.

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous, (tvshopper58 TX)
    09/18/2022

    This bag is magnificent. I only gave it four stars because its quite heavy. Thats the price you pay for beautiful hardware.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (flamingo64 CA)
    04/07/2022

    Used a few days and zipper was curling and hard to close. Returning it before the 30 days are up!

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • On the small size, (raisa941 CA)
    03/15/2022

    Purchased the floral double ring shopper at special price offer, nice looking hand bag however inside pockets / zip pocket deep yes...however are not as wide as the bottom of the hand bag...will make use of it for spring summer occasions..

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Huge bag, (sherwood117 OR)
    03/07/2022

    This is another beautiful Patricia Nash bag, but it's huge! The base measure nearly 16 inches. Too big for me. Sadly I'm returning it.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Double ring shopper bag, (Nina453 NJ)
    03/10/2022

    A little disappointed not as big as they showed on tv. Made nicely but very tight compartments and handles should be larger to fit winter coat.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Cute but not worth it., (Shiro18 NV)
    09/20/2022

    Bought it for my birthday gift.upon using it on my birthday one of the handle broke,I was very disappointed.Thanks Patricia Nash.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Bad Quality, (diamondkmax2 FL)
    04/23/2022

    I ordered 3 of these, cognac, rain forest, & plum. They were packed well. The colors were beautiful. My problem was the opening was really small & handles were also small. The shoulder strap had rough edges & cut into my shoulder. The trim around the opening was also very rough. I expect good quality Especially at this price. Sadly I returned. These were my 1st PN handbag purchase. I also purchased 35 other PN handbags that I Love. The trim on the ones I received were terrible. QUALITY CONTROL

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Poor Quality and terrible customer service, (Laura717 FL)
    04/13/2022

    I used this bag for 3 weeks and the handle broke. I called Patricia Nash because it was passed the return date and they told me they couldn't fix it and I had to send it back and I had to pay for the shipping. Are you kidding? I would get a credit after they received the damaged bag back and I can use it on their website to purchase anything, however the purse I bought on hsn is not available on their website. UGH getting the run around from them. Not happy at all I better get my money back.

    9 out of 11 found this review helpful