Patricia Nash Ardella Leather Metal Frame Satchel

Reviews
10 reviews   2.9 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful, (Dissatisfied3 MI)
    09/11/2020

    Ordered for MAP version as a gift for my daughters birthday; it is beautiful. She loves it, perfect size and well made and shipped safely. It is a pretty cool bag too, she likes the way it opens on top so you can see whats in the purse!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Patricia Nash Ardella Leather frame satchel, (cass12 KY)
    05/19/2020

    I love all of Patricia Nash handbags. This is another great bag. I purchased the one with the little rose flowers. They are so vintage authentic looking. So dainty and lady like. Your friends will envy you.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Handbag, (Vegas1995 NV)
    11/02/2019

    I just received the leopard handbag and let me say its stunning! PN did it again! I also got the leopard eyeglass case and wallet. My set is complete and I am sooo happy!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous Handbag!, (lisa24k OR)
    11/01/2019

    I ordered this in the antique rose pattern and it is gorgeous. So we'll made and it's a real show stopper. My only negative is that it does not come in a giftable box...I purchesed this bag and another for a total of $530 and neither bag came in a gift box...HSN please let us know if no gift box is included!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • So Sad, (DebbieRoos OR)
    12/30/2020

    I read some of the reviews and surely thought they mishandled this gorgeous bag, but mine came brand new with little tissues wrapped tightly around zippers and the handle. The raspberry color is even more beautiful in person; I mean stunning. Unfortunately, the strap connecting to the metal part was completely broken off. I never had a chance to wear it even once. So sad. Had to return same day I received it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice but..., (GLS FL)
    11/17/2019

    Snap closure kept opening and would not stay closed so your purse contents would always spill out

    12 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Patricia Nash bag, (tracey646 TX)
    10/18/2020

    I was very excited when I received my Patricia Nash handbag. I got to use it the following weekend but it seemed every time I turned around it would be open. The frame of the bag does not stay closed whether you've touched it or not. I had no weight in it except for key s and light accessories.I will try again to use it hoping that once I have items in the bag it won't keep pulling open.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Would never recommend, (Zero12557 PA)
    05/25/2020

    Truly disappointed in the cheap workmanship on this bag. I have been anxiously waiting splurge on a Patricia Nash bag I am truly disappointed I ordered Moss and the tag clearly said brownish I will be returning

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Totally Disappointed, (GERRILIZ IL)
    11/04/2019

    The bag is stunning and I love it but the quality is such a disappointment. I carried the bag for the fourth time and the handled broke!!!! The screws holding it in just pulled out. I cant believe this happened considering the price point of this bag. Sending it back and honestly as much as I live it I would always be afraid if it happening again. So very sad

    17 out of 20 found this review helpful
  • Will be sending back, (Avarie CA)
    11/03/2019

    Havent had the purse a month and the hand strap broke. Too expensive for such poor quality.

    15 out of 18 found this review helpful