Patricia Nash 3-piece Printed Reusable 4-Layer Face Covering Set

Reviews
19 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Very nice, (deedee1999 FL)
    01/02/2022

    As expected, very breathable and can't complain about the price. Extra plus, the wildflower mask matches my backpack.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful but not functional, (SFChick CA)
    10/30/2021

    I hate to give PN a low rating, but, though these masks are beautiful and well constructed, they are not designed to function well. They are too big, very thick, have no nose wire or adjustable loops, making them gap all over. I, as a teacher, talk all day. These masks move down my chin as I talk. I am constantly pulling them up. Not good. OK for a quick trip to the store, but not for work at all.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love these facemarks, (Thatsall MO)
    08/31/2021

    Patrica Nash's face masks fit so well, smooth and tight to the face as they should be. They wash up easily and the elastic stays firm.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Face Covering Mask, (mutti411 IL)
    08/08/2021

    Very nice large enough to cover all , except no Nose piece , so its not close enough in that area which defeats the purpose.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Masks but uncomfortable, (MicVac64 CA)
    08/06/2021

    I find Patricia Nash products to be very high quality and these masks are made well. The only problem I have is with the thick seam running down the middle of the mask on the side the touches the face. I find this very uncomfortable if wearing more than 2 hours. If the mask didn't have this inside middle seam I would give them a 5 star review.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • nice quality, (capecodgal MA)
    04/29/2021

    These 3 face masks will work well after being fully vaccinated for Covid-19 (which I am) to further safeguard self and others for a while longer. One mask had long ear bands which I shortened and did sew the ends to fit tighter. The prints are lovely and the masks are comfortable and breathable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Too thick, (sue59 UT)
    04/21/2021

    The ear loops are too big and no nose wire to adjust so my glasses dont steam up.Returning.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • The BEST EVER, (debsmcdonald FL)
    03/31/2021

    Comfort, quality, fashion, is the best! Now I want all the options!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Attractive , (Alicia555 MA)
    03/07/2021

    Patricia Nash masks are attractive, but they do not have any tight fit around the nose. Also, they do not fit well against the sides of your face!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Disapointed!, (Glama562 CT)
    03/01/2021

    These face coverings were of nice quality but they run very large so if you have a small face they wont give you a proper fit. I had to send mine back for a refund.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Best masks!, (jdealeja TN)
    03/01/2021

    These are the most comfortable and definitely effective masks I have. Also get lots of compliments on the pretty prints!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Patricia Nash face mask, (9blessed- CT)
    02/13/2021

    love love them

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Patricia Nash 3 piece face coverings, (sabola NY)
    02/12/2021

    I liked the colors, prints and thickness of these face coverings.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful print!, (freddie515 TX)
    02/12/2021

    Gorgeous print but the coverings are too big for my average size face. I donated the masks to someone with a larger size face.

    3 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Beauty and the Beast, (VALUV VA)
    02/11/2021

    Thank you Patricia for these mask, they make us look beautiful while combating this pandemic with the four layer mask technology.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful