Passion by Elizabeth Taylor Body Powder 2.6 oz for Women

Reviews
20 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(14)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • body powder, (meem869 CA)
    08/17/2023

    Lovely scent. Very hard to any bath/body powders

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Favorite Scent, (jmarie00017 CA)
    06/12/2022

    This was a blast from the past! Passion had been one of my favorite perfume scents, and now I can augment this wonderful experience with dusting/body powder. I do use a professional, higher-quality loose powder puff, which allows application in a more efficient, less wasteful manner.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Passion, (LECHE TX)
    04/24/2021

    I did like this body powder. I had been looking for body powder, seems it isn't made anymore. Liked the scent.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • passin dusting powder, (trinkett1 DE)
    01/16/2020

    oh i just love this powde i usually wear channel products (wish they were sold on here !anyway i love this powder will buy it again wonder if they have a lotion?

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • A present, (down2earth040 GA)
    01/28/2019

    I bought this for a good friend that like powders (very lady like) and I keep looking at it hoping to gift it ot her soon or I'll have to keep. Don't know the smell but she will tell me later on. I wish I could open but better not. It was a very good buy.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (Lu87 VA)
    12/08/2018

    This body powder has a lovely fragrance and best of all it is reasonably priced. Body powders are hard to find these days. Wish there were more available in different fragrances.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • the best, (pattyscakes76 NV)
    12/01/2018

    i love love this powder it is the best the smell is just wonderful.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Heavenly fragrance , (born_to_shop FL)
    09/20/2018

    Most pleased with this fragrance of PASSION,Its light but very feminine,not overpowering,most pleased with Elizabeth Taylor body powder

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Body powder , (cotton3 NY)
    09/20/2017

    The scent and quality is great.Very. nice gift item.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great fragrance, (1pleasedcustomer NJ)
    09/26/2016

    Love this fragrance. It is not overpowering.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Passion body powder, (mitzie749 MN)
    09/08/2016

    This is one of the best buys from HSN! The scent is so nice and not over powering as some body powders are, a bit disappointed in the flat slim powder puff.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love this Powder!, (MonaLisa913 FL)
    09/14/2015

    I wish HSN would carry more Body Powder, different scene. I would buy them all!Living in Florida with the heat & humidly & just turned 60, need all the help I can get!Love this Body Powder, light scent, not overwhelming & great price. What's not to love?

    11 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Body Powder, (Debbie0717 MO)
    01/09/2015

    Bought for my mother and she loves it. Hard to get body powder these days. Alot of older women love and more should be made

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • delicious, (dogluver PA)
    11/15/2014

    Love the fragrance.I use the perfume and body cream also.People are always asking what is that fragrance your wearing.Love the compliments.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • lovely, (JORDANA NY)
    07/05/2021

    lovely scents just wish it was in a larger size

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful